Chit Chat thread #4 - sponsor by snapsnap: khairberry byproduct

Untitled_38.jpg

here's a very familiar shot...i think Cheat have one like this...
mayb...his is better, clearer.

Untitled_37.jpg

SnapSnap said:
Sell what huh?:dunno:
then buy what? :sweat:
:) :D :bsmilie:

sell khairiberry to buy new DSLR!

The_Cheat said:
sell khairiberry to buy new DSLR!
khairiberry price drop liao lah... no news from MO already... sad... :cry:
DSLR... Just got it... so must make use first... maybe I'll go to get the sensor cleaner tomorrow... (I had been digitally "cleaning up" the photos lately... cannot tahan already...)
So, any recommendations on good and cheap brands?

BTW Khairi, the first impression when I saw the photo of the man at the ATM was that it was at a toilet... :what:
The colour photo is a nice change from what you had been doing... looks kind of "mid-seventiesish" :bsmilie:

Untitled_51.jpg

the end!!! hoo hoo///...assdlfk;akfalwkef'paosdkf;asdfmadfmakflkn yaaaaaaaaawn!

SnapSnap said:
khairiberry price drop liao lah... no news from MO already... sad... :cry:
DSLR... Just got it... so must make use first... maybe I'll go to get the sensor cleaner tomorrow... (I had been digitally "cleaning up" the photos lately... cannot tahan already...)
So, any recommendations on good and cheap brands?

BTW Khairi, the first impression when I saw the photo of the man at the ATM was that it was at a toilet... :what:
The colour photo is a nice change from what you had been doing... looks kind of "mid-seventiesish" :bsmilie:
how can!

if prices drop...er...hmm....u mean...birds are eating those berries?

color?...for fun...the non colour one is .... lum loll pliss.

Untitled_29.jpg

khairi said:
color?...for fun...the non colour one is .... lum loll pliss.

Untitled_29.jpg

This looks better... like a scene from a movie no less.