Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

foxtwo said:
hey! how did your nude shoot turn out? ;p
hahaha turned out pretty well, considering its my first time doing it. :D

khairi said:
regret? hahaha...well, at least i did not say that the idea of body parts was mine.
like i say before...i was trashing all of the pictures until i saw your 'body parts' pict!!!!
I immediately REGRET...now...i keep all of them hehehehe...

dont blame me...blame 'idea sharing' hehhee

Noooo.... those are lousy pictures!! TRASH! TRASH! TRASH!!!

foxtwo said:
is this the concept behind usurping the wonderful extravegent zaren?

IS that what you're recruiting me for???!!!

Nope, he's talking about an entirely different thing. Something that is ongoing in CS, that make him feel like an idiot, hence his proclaimation of "i not idiot". Incidentally, that insulted me as well, but then, I'm evil... hence my slogan "i not idiot, i evil". Get it? :D

The_Cheat said:
Nope, he's talking about an entirely different thing. Something that is ongoing in CS, that make him feel like an idiot, hence his proclaimation of "i not idiot". Incidentally, that insulted me as well, but then, I'm evil... hence my slogan "i not idiot, i evil". Get it? :D
i think...you got to show him the threat liao...that threat is really a threat
to burst shooting in the streets!

...and i cant believe it...

khairi said:
i think...you got to show him the threat liao...that threat is really a threat
to burst shooting in the streets!

...and i cant believe it...

huh? BBB? :dunno:

The_Cheat said:
Noooo.... those are lousy pictures!! TRASH! TRASH! TRASH!!!
3 words for you man!

Dont Confuse Me!

hehehe...BUT too late lor...now i know how to see such tight crop picts! hehehe
anyway...thks to you too that my HDD is loosing more and more HDD space.
my iBook now left only 2.5GB ... my work PC... left 7.5GB...very soon...
all images go into CD...then got to buy external HDD...or maybe...1 terabyte
external HDD.

The_Cheat said:
huh? BBB? :dunno:
aiyoh! that thread lah...that thread ... you know...the one that they
cant stop calling me an idiot!? :P :P :P

khairi said:
aiyoh! that thread lah...that thread ... you know...the one that they
cant stop calling me an idiot!? :P :P :P

Chey! I thought you said threat... thread huh? well, you direct him lor. I'm sleep-deprived right now.

*psst... anyway, given fox2 style of shooting, i dun think he'll feel insulted*

khairi said:
3 words for you man!

Dont Confuse Me!

hehehe...BUT too late lor...now i know how to see such tight crop picts! hehehe
anyway...thks to you too that my HDD is loosing more and more HDD space.
my iBook now left only 2.5GB ... my work PC... left 7.5GB...very soon...
all images go into CD...then got to buy external HDD...or maybe...1 terabyte
external HDD.

See, this is precisely why you need to trash this kinda lousy photos. Save space, save energy! :thumbsup:

The_Cheat said:
Chey! I thought you said threat... thread huh? well, you direct him lor. I'm sleep-deprived right now.

*psst... anyway, given fox2 style of shooting, i dun think he'll feel insulted*
if he dont feel insulted then ok lor...but if he also agrees with them..then
Fox is a dead Fox lor...time to send him Scud missiles...we will built a
base at east coast...10 at least...kill him from here! AHAHAHAHAHA...

The_Cheat said:
See, this is precisely why you need to trash this kinda lousy photos. Save space, save energy! :thumbsup:
er..now you talk abt space conservation eh?!
wah...you bad bad person leh!

khairi said:
er..now you talk abt space conservation eh?!
wah...you bad bad person leh!

not bad... but evil! :devil:

The_Cheat said:
not bad... but evil! :devil:
my jap GM is finally packing up to go back to japan for good.
so everyone was giving him well wishes notes and such...and so did i.

i wrote:"If you dont like it there, PLEASE COME BACK!!!"

Why I wrote that note? simple...So that i can still come to work ard 9.30 EVERYDAY!!!!

HAHAHA! EVIL!!!

khairi said:
my jap GM is finally packing up to go back to japan for good.
so everyone was giving him well wishes notes and such...and so did i.

i wrote:"If you dont like it there, PLEASE COME BACK!!!"

Why I wrote that note? simple...So that i can still come to work ard 9.30 EVERYDAY!!!!

HAHAHA! EVIL!!!

Yeah! New boss, new route! Wake up earlier!! :D

SIAN AH!! I'm waiting for time to pass... ...

The_Cheat said:
SIAN AH!! I'm waiting for time to pass... ...
time passes...as you rot...just like me...

hehe...i'm really making ppl over at the malay photo forum feel frustrated.
hehehe...i just posted my 'landscapes' shot there...and i think, they are
going to start scratching their heads and mayb say "Huh?!?!"

hehe...and mayb...post more anti-landscapes shots there too...

let them feel that i'm going to kill their stereotype thinking coconut!

revenge of the I NOT IDIOT!!!!

khairi said:
time passes...as you rot...just like me...

hehe...i'm really making ppl over at the malay photo forum feel frustrated.
hehehe...i just posted my 'landscapes' shot there...and i think, they are
going to start scratching their heads and mayb say "Huh?!?!"

hehe...and mayb...post more anti-landscapes shots there too...

let them feel that i'm going to kill their stereotype thinking coconut!

Stereotype is the basis of perception. We need stereotypes in order to even start perceiving. For people who are starting out, stereotype forming is the easiest way to go into what a person in the know ought to know.

Without knowing in the first place, how could one even being the process of un-knowing?
Without learning something, how could one even talk about unlearning?

Yo khairi, post some interesting links of some photographer's gallery leh. Really bored to tears here...