Chit chat thread #3 (finally!!!)

The_Cheat said:
Yo khairi, post some interesting links of some photographer's gallery leh. Really bored to tears here...
u bored...me too...waiting for lunch...and eagerly waiting for tmr...to get my
pen negs scan from quekky! i will post a sample scan that he email me later...

and i really scratch my negs...like SCRATCH!!!!!!

and also separating my picts to diff catagories such as...

dead landscapes
dead abstracts
dead objects
living people
people is alive
life is life
life's like a box of chocolate
and etc etc...

and of course the "huh!?" catagory.

khairi said:
u bored...me too...waiting for lunch...and eagerly waiting for tmr...to get my
pen negs scan from quekky! i will post a sample scan that he email me later...

and i really scratch my negs...like SCRATCH!!!!!!

Hur hur hur!
Hmm... so you guys meeting up tomorrow? Cool!!! :thumbsup:

khairi said:
and also separating my picts to diff catagories such as...

dead landscapes
dead abstracts
dead objects
living people
people is alive
life is life
life's like a box of chocolate
and etc etc...

and of course the "huh!?" catagory.

should be called...
magnum landscape
magnum abstracts
magnum objects
people eating magnum ice-cream
alive after shot by magnum
life is magnum
life's like a magnum ice-cream
and etc. etc. etc.

and not forgetting "magnum!?" category!

Yo k! New insult added to the thread. :bsmilie:

scan sample from pen-ee2. scanned by quekky. film dev and scratched by khairi.
and the guy on the phone looks like....FOXTWO!?

pensample.jpg

simplicity_ said:
hello are you guys shooting anytime soon??
oh yes!...when?

i really dunno when...heheh :P :P

The_Cheat said:

should be called...
magnum landscape
magnum abstracts
magnum objects
people eating magnum ice-cream
alive after shot by magnum
life is magnum
life's like a magnum ice-cream
and etc. etc. etc.

and not forgetting "magnum!?" category!
u see...magnum ice-creams are good to be inspired by such an ice-cream is
really a thing to NOT forget.

in fact,if i buy a magnum...i buy it for myself...hehehe...GREEDY!!!!

khairi said:

pensample.jpg

Hmm... how bad was the light-leak? :dunno:

khairi said:
in fact,if i buy a magnum...i buy it for myself...hehehe...GREEDY!!!!

khairi wanted to buy magnum? who are you killing???

just gotta tell u that, your whole rolls is scratched

The_Cheat said:
Chey! I thought you said threat... thread huh? well, you direct him lor. I'm sleep-deprived right now.

*psst... anyway, given fox2 style of shooting, i dun think he'll feel insulted*

wat does my style of shooting have to do with idiot? :cry:

khairi said:

pensample.jpg

must be my good twin. :thumbsd:

foxtwo said:
wat does my style of shooting have to do with idiot? :cry:

No, your style of shooting is exactly non-idiot type, whereas khairi style of shooting is the idiot type. that's according to that thread lah.

khairi said:
oh yes!...when?

i really dunno when...heheh :P :P
i wanna join too.. been shooting too only butts lately..

yanyewkay said:
i wanna join too.. been shooting too only butts lately..

whose butts did you shoot?? :think:

The_Cheat said:
Hmm... how bad was the light-leak? :dunno:
no idea...cos this shot was indoors...must ask quekky abt it.
he's the man scanning!