Chit chat thread #2 (slowest thread ever! ha!)

footprints said:
Happy New Year too ! :)

ah ha, allow me to represent the ABC members, ahem, all the members here, to welcome you to the slowest thread in CS and a happy CNY
Yellow!%20scheming.gif

happy cny mr choy...NOW WHERE IS MY ANGPOW

Witness said:
happy cny mr choy...NOW WHERE IS MY ANGPOW

ah I gave it to footprints, here's your excuse to go get it ;p

hwchoy said:
ah ha, allow me to represent the ABC members, ahem, all the members here, to welcome you to the slowest thread in CS and a happy CNY
Yellow!%20scheming.gif

it always works.

a chiobu never fails to get the ABC's attention.

zaren said:
it always works.

Sir! Yes Sir! We are always on alert Sir!
Yellow!%20scheming.gif

zaren said:
it always works.

there are few things we ABC's are religious of

yup fox...juz like my dad say's there are some people u can see clearly even without wearing specs

ahaha

Heh heh...Happy Chinese New Year folks! ;)

simplicity_ said:
cal, you send the stuff by post or meet ups? hahaha, cuz i like your earrings. :D

Yo yo Sam, I can send by post or maybe pass to you if we are meeting up? Just let me know which are the ones you like so that I can make new pairs.

Hey folks, can we have another gathering before fox flies back to Aussie land?

calisc said:
Yo yo Sam, I can send by post or maybe pass to you if we are meeting up? Just let me know which are the ones you like so that I can make new pairs.

Hey folks, can we have another gathering before fox flies back to Aussie land?

only if at least 3 chiobus are present. (for fox's benefit...hehheh)

;p

foxtwo said:

Haha~! To think that I was teasing my sec sch fwen of flying back to Brisbane on feb 15... ...

Err... nevermind!

Haha~! Have fun mr choy.

Anyone interested in shooting this saturday morning? I'll probably be shooting trees probably at Marina south, format undecided though...

Gong Xi Fa Cai everyone!

:cheergal: :vhappy: :vhappy: :cheergal:

The_Cheat said:
Haha~! Have fun mr choy.

Anyone interested in shooting this saturday morning? I'll probably be shooting trees probably at Marina south, format undecided though...

shoot LF lah. then i can bring mine out for exercise also... lolz.

foxtwo said:
shoot LF lah. then i can bring mine out for exercise also... lolz.

Probably not... still have undeveloped negs in my film holder lor! ;p