Chit chat thread #2 (slowest thread ever! ha!)

already check-in by SMS. later then stroll in and lim kopi there. :)

foxtwo said:
i was really wondering who sms me. i tot it was spam from starhub. lolz
:sweat: :sweat:

anyway very paiseh have to fly everyone airplane lastminute. thought can skip the first part of class but lecturer wants me there so bobian.

simplicity_ said:

anyway very paiseh have to fly everyone airplane lastminute. thought can skip the first part of class but lecturer wants me there so bobian.

too bad....u missed foxtwo's very interesting lightmeter demonstration. :)

zaren said:
too bad....u missed foxtwo's very interesting lightmeter demonstration. :)

yah rite. missed witness's photographs more like it

yeah....and quekky's sexy new lens.

Dear all, I am seriously looking at getting a Fujifilm S2Pro... would anyone of you gurus be able to help me do some testing before I buy it? Thanks!!

SnapSnap said:
Dear all, I am seriously looking at getting a Fujifilm S2Pro... would anyone of you gurus be able to help me do some testing before I buy it? Thanks!!

y not go for S3 pro? newer.
:think:

u want? gimmie a call lor...... 9 789 eight589

simplicity_ said:

awww… just tell them the truth, that you followed me to BKK and you promised to take me sukhumvit chionging tonight :lovegrin:

hwchoy said:
awww… just tell them the truth, that you followed me to BKK and you promised to take me sukhumvit chionging tonight :lovegrin:

a new meaning to flying airplanes. :bsmilie:

flying aeroplanes? like choy?

I where got fly your aeroplane
Yellow!%20nehneh.gif

GENO said:
y not go for S3 pro? newer.
:think:
More expensive too...:sticktong
Come on... how do I do test on the camera to ensure that it is ok? Or can someone come along side me to test test... Thanks!

SnapSnap said:
More expensive too...:sticktong
Come on... how do I do test on the camera to ensure that it is ok? Or can someone come along side me to test test... Thanks!

In witness's integrity you should trust.

ya maybe i should let u test the s3 also....then u will know the vast difference btn the two...imho for the extra u pay for the s3...its def worth the money....s2 is really for the slightly better colours only... for overall performance...there are tonnes of d100 and d70 out there man....

choose carefully...when u are ready to make a buy let me know la....i'll see if i could pop by to help u check ya cam anot.... BRING LAPTOP for u to check ya images on the spot...see i so nice....