simplicity_ said:haha nope.. will keep that one and buy the other 2. *lol*
furrypaws said:on this cold and rainy night..
3 little furballs catnapping on my bed..
been my toewarmers the past week... :lovegrin:
![]()
foxtwo said:arghh! too cute. too cute!!
khairi said:hi there all u beautiful ppl...how's things!?
my son's growing some scary thing from his gums...and it looked like teeth...ARGH!
i think he's going to enjoy biting me soon cos i always, without fail, disturb him!
Nowadays he dont want me to pat him to sleep.
Die lah...time to buy protective suit very soon!
khairi said:Die lah...time to buy protective suit very soon!
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:hwchoy said:make sure NOT to carry your baby when you are bare-chested. :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
khairi said:hi there all u beautiful ppl...how's things!?
my son's growing some scary thing from his gums...and it looked like teeth...ARGH!
i think he's going to enjoy biting me soon cos i always, without fail, disturb him!
Nowadays he dont want me to pat him to sleep.
Die lah...time to buy protective suit very soon!
hwchoy said:not sheep meh? :dunno:
furrypaws said:on this cold and rainy night..
3 little furballs catnapping on my bed..
been my toewarmers the past week... :lovegrin:
![]()
![]()
![]()
foxtwo said:wah, i read in the papers camels also leh! i din know tat. :embrass:
hwchoy said:newspaper always talk about importing sheeps for koban only.
foxtwo said:i finally splashed e cash on tripod, head, plate & ambient/spot meter. so anyone here want to go shoot LF archi? lolz.