Chit Chat Thread #1

eh boss check the firewall thiney...ya pianzi my bro is gg with his school....so u can count it as alone... he's only 14 le
ahhaha

Witness said:
eh boss check the firewall thiney...ya pianzi my bro is gg with his school....so u can count it as alone... he's only 14 le
ahhaha

mai siao siao ah! 14 and already go china alone. Aren't you ashamed of yourself my dear witness?

aha so it is my dumb Norton Internet Security, specifically the privacy control.

hwchoy said:
aha so it is my dumb Norton Internet Security, specifically the privacy control.

Either that, or they managed to pay the server in time.

The_Cheat said:
Either that, or they managed to pay the server in time.

no ah, I turn off the "privacy control" and all the pix appear. I turn it back on and I see the "hosted by CS". but can't find the finetuning to only allow CS to see my "privacies". :(

hwchoy said:
no ah, I turn off the "privacy control" and all the pix appear. I turn it back on and I see the "hosted by CS". but can't find the finetuning to only allow CS to see my "privacies". :(

Meaning you can't be private if you wanna see pictures haahahah.......... ;p

So Witness also going BKK... seems like quite a few people here are having nice secret meetings.. ho ho ho ho ho! MORE SCANDALS!! :D

cheat...I WENT TO JAPAN MYSELF WHEN I WAS 14 too... LOL.......

ya...damn scandalous...act i am meeting auntie z there....shhhhhhhhhhh...this is our secret ok..

Witness said:

ya...damn scandalous...act i am meeting auntie z there....shhhhhhhhhhh...this is our secret ok..

Hmm... what's up with you and Japan huh?

Oooh! Go BKK to meet auntie z for tiger show huh? :bsmilie:

Witness said:

:nono: :nono: :nono: very naughty....haha

GENO said:
:nono: :nono: :nono: very naughty....haha

GENO, so bored huh? Come here and kajiao somemore. Shoo! Shoo!
Haa~! Kidding.

Hmm... what's up man? :D

whats up wif me and japan...nuttin la...went first time when 14..then got fwens there so keep gg back lo....

tiger show with auntie...NO LA....we gg to watch ELEPHANT show... O_o
hahaha

Witness said:
whats up wif me and japan...nuttin la...went first time when 14..then got fwens there so keep gg back lo....

tiger show with auntie...NO LA....we gg to watch ELEPHANT show... O_o
hahaha

Keep going back to japan huh? So rich!

Elephant show, starring sammie? You are bad...

The_Cheat said:

I predict we will find a dead mushroom floating down Singapore River tomorrow. :rolleyes:

hwchoy said:
I predict we will find a dead mushroom floating down Singapore River tomorrow. :rolleyes:

Hahaa~! Mi run away liao! ;p

The_Cheat said:

:kok: :kok: :kok: :kok:

tsk! i better be the showgirl sitting on the elephant and waving lor!!!!

hwchoy said:
i think that might come true leh... :bsmilie:

The_Cheat said:
GENO, so bored huh? Come here and kajiao somemore. Shoo! Shoo!
Haa~! Kidding.

Hmm... what's up man? :D

what have u been doing??? stuck with mushroom? long time no see...wanta shoot street? wanta learn from you ley..
;p

GENO said:
what have u been doing??? stuck with mushroom? long time no see...wanta shoot street? wanta learn from you ley..
;p

Mi? I'm been hiding since afternoon. Don't wanna end up as dead mushroom floating down Singapore River tomorrow mah! :D

Shoot street? Find khairi lah! Think he's still somewhere around Geylang Serai lor! :bsmilie:
Learn from me? I know so little, how to teach? I can teach you on the diversity of fungi though. Wanna? :D

wahhh diversity of fungi....cool...sounds v philosophical hor..