simplicity_
:bsmilie: it was an encore i wasnt even aware of!hwchoy said:see reply #1869/1870. The second one was an encore remember? ;p
simplicity_ said::bsmilie: it was an encore i wasnt even aware of!
simplicity_ said:Yeah it was spectacular with fireworks and all.. But i think too spectacular already... :sweat: :sweatsm:
aiyah. you come back then see lah. :devil:
The_Cheat said:Wah! You bonked him twice, and act as if you're unaware of it? Oooh. This is getting more and more scandalous! ;p
foxtwo said:jealous ah? :sticktong
simplicity_ said:Yeah it was spectacular with fireworks and all.. But i think too spectacular already... :sweat: :sweatsm:
aiyah. you come back then see lah. :devil:
simplicity_ said::bsmilie: it was an encore i wasnt even aware of!
hwchoy said:Command Fox, your flight SQ228 will depart 1550. move now!
Sam, decision needed when he touch down at 2140 :lovegrin:
calisc said:I still haven't figured out who was cheating who, who is the cheat and who is the one being cheated.. but definitely there is some cheating going on in here.![]()
hwchoy said:Command Fox, your flight SQ228 will depart 1550. move now!
The_Cheat said:Hmm... how come choy so acquainted with SIA call-sign huh? Must be researching for his next target issit? SIA gal chio leh! ;p
hwchoy said:simi call sign? you too long never go in camp isit? :sticktong
haha must be the effects of Rohypnol.....The_Cheat said:Wah! You bonked him twice, and act as if you're unaware of it? Oooh. This is getting more and more scandalous! ;p
simplicity_ said:haha must be the effects of Rohypnol.....
anyway a girl cannot come on too strong u know... :nono:
later the guy run away!![]()
you can get ur own bonk too??The_Cheat said:Yar man! The green monster is getting the better of me.
for me to know & <insert-name-here> to find out lah. :bsmilie:zaren said:how strong can u come on? :bigeyes:
simplicity_ said:for me to know & <insert-name-here> to find out lah. :bsmilie:
2140 ar? i think i sleeping already...hwchoy said:Command Fox, your flight SQ228 will depart 1550. move now!