Chit Chat Thread #1

hwchoy said:
see reply #1869/1870. The second one was an encore remember? ;p
:bsmilie: it was an encore i wasnt even aware of!

simplicity_ said:

Wah! You bonked him twice, and act as if you're unaware of it? Oooh. This is getting more and more scandalous! ;p

simplicity_ said:
Yeah it was spectacular with fireworks and all.. But i think too spectacular already... :sweat: :sweatsm:

aiyah. you come back then see lah. :devil:

oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh~ :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

The_Cheat said:
Wah! You bonked him twice, and act as if you're unaware of it? Oooh. This is getting more and more scandalous! ;p

jealous ah? :sticktong

foxtwo said:
jealous ah? :sticktong

I still haven't figured out who was cheating who, who is the cheat and who is the one being cheated.. but definitely there is some cheating going on in here. ;)

simplicity_ said:
Yeah it was spectacular with fireworks and all.. But i think too spectacular already... :sweat: :sweatsm:

aiyah. you come back then see lah. :devil:

Command Fox, your flight SQ228 will depart 1550. move now!

Sam, decision needed when he touch down at 2140 :lovegrin:

simplicity_ said:

that sounds suspiciously like the effects of Rohypnol :o :sweat: :sweat:

hwchoy said:

tonight around 2200 there will be fireworks display in CCK. get ready your tripods :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

calisc said:
I still haven't figured out who was cheating who, who is the cheat and who is the one being cheated.. but definitely there is some cheating going on in here. ;)

don't care who cheat who lah. want to shoot fireworks anot? :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

hwchoy said:

Hmm... how come choy so acquainted with SIA call-sign huh? Must be researching for his next target issit? SIA gal chio leh! ;p

The_Cheat said:
Hmm... how come choy so acquainted with SIA call-sign huh? Must be researching for his next target issit? SIA gal chio leh! ;p

simi call sign? you too long never go in camp isit? :sticktong

hwchoy said:
simi call sign? you too long never go in camp isit? :sticktong

Of course long time never go back lah! 5 years and counting! :bsmilie:

so long ago...

what was the definition of ABC again? i remember i wrote something about it but can't recall....

The_Cheat said:
haha must be the effects of Rohypnol.....

anyway a girl cannot come on too strong u know... :nono:
later the guy run away! :rolleyes:

simplicity_ said:
haha must be the effects of Rohypnol.....

anyway a girl cannot come on too strong u know... :nono:
later the guy run away! :rolleyes:

how strong can u come on? :bigeyes:

simplicity_ said:
for me to know & <insert-name-here> to find out lah. :bsmilie:

hahaha.....since when did u become so.....*ahem*

hwchoy said:

2140 ar? i think i sleeping already...

Can decide another day not? :bsmilie: