foxtwo said:SCANDAL!!!!!!!!
:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:
bonkers is back?
another long lost pom pom ger?
foxtwo said:SCANDAL!!!!!!!!
:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:
The_Cheat said:Ask choy about G5. The rest, you'd better ask in the canon forum. Else, you could try your luck at the sentosa thread too. More people there to confuse you!![]()
khairi said:he dont want to talk to me via msn leh! so sad!
zaren said:bonkers is back?
another long lost pom pom ger?
hwchoy said:auntie zaren think of bonkers day and night :lovegrin:
zaren said:unker choy thinks of bonking day and night. :bsmilie:
hwchoy said::thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: I very into exercising eh.
zaren said:then what happened to the 6-pack? :think:
hwchoy said:she complain nothing to grab onto, so I just have to grow a love handle heehee
hahahaha. unker choy, sacrifice can sacrifice in other ways mahh. :bsmilie:hwchoy said:have to sacrifice a bit mah.![]()
simplicity_ said:hahahaha. unker choy, sacrifice can sacrifice in other ways mahh. :bsmilie:
zaren said:why is it some pretty young thing always comes to unker choy's rescue?! :angry:
simplicity_ said:hahahaha. unker choy, sacrifice can sacrifice in other ways mahh. :bsmilie:
zaren said:why is it some pretty young thing always comes to unker choy's rescue?! :angry:
foxtwo said:i reckon she sees mr.c as a challenge to trim up. mabbe do some exercising together.![]()
ahahahaha. cuz Unker Choy too charismatic liao. He makes girls faint in the street (dont know whether good or bad thing....)zaren said:why is it some pretty young thing always comes to unker choy's rescue?! :angry:
Ahhhh. Cannot lah.foxtwo said:i reckon she sees mr.c as a challenge to trim up. mabbe do some exercising together.![]()
simplicity_ said:ahahahaha. cuz Unker Choy too charismatic liao. He makes girls faint in the street (dont know whether good or bad thing....)
simplicity_ said:Ahhhh. Cannot lah.