foxtwo said:
SCANDAL!!!!!!!!​

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:​

bonkers is back?

another long lost pom pom ger?

The_Cheat said:
Ask choy about G5. The rest, you'd better ask in the canon forum. Else, you could try your luck at the sentosa thread too. More people there to confuse you! :D

seem to have lost all the posts from last evening! :angry:

anyway like I was saying, the G5 is a glorfied G3, and a G6 a glorified G5. the optics still sucks (compared with proper DSLR lenses). if you value image quality, beyond composition, exposure blah blah then you should go for a proper DLSR where you have a choice of lenses and where ISO noise are bearable. even a used 300D is better than those digicam.

khairi said:
he dont want to talk to me via msn leh! so sad!

I was having a good time limming kopi and beoing chiobus at KLCC, when this farny chap MSNs me and wants to chat about G5! :rolleyes: I mean had it been about G-string perhaps I would consider entertaining him :angry:

zaren said:
bonkers is back?

another long lost pom pom ger?

auntie zaren think of bonkers day and night :lovegrin:

hwchoy said:
auntie zaren think of bonkers day and night :lovegrin:

unker choy thinks of bonking day and night. :bsmilie:

zaren said:
unker choy thinks of bonking day and night. :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: I very into exercising eh.

hwchoy said:
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: I very into exercising eh.

then what happened to the 6-pack? :think:

zaren said:
then what happened to the 6-pack? :think:

she complain nothing to grab onto, so I just have to grow a love handle heehee

hwchoy said:
she complain nothing to grab onto, so I just have to grow a love handle heehee

oh that is so disgusting! :bsmilie:

simplicity_ said:
hahahaha. unker choy, sacrifice can sacrifice in other ways mahh. :bsmilie:

why is it some pretty young thing always comes to unker choy's rescue?! :angry:

zaren said:

she salivating over my former six-packs? :p :p :p

simplicity_ said:
hahahaha. unker choy, sacrifice can sacrifice in other ways mahh. :bsmilie:

such as? :think:

zaren said:

i reckon she sees mr.c as a challenge to trim up. mabbe do some exercising together. ;)

foxtwo said:
i reckon she sees mr.c as a challenge to trim up. mabbe do some exercising together. ;)

Commander Fox has an excellent ability to appreciate the situation. all those training in the foxhole did not go to waste. :thumbsup:

zaren said:
ahahahaha. cuz Unker Choy too charismatic liao. He makes girls faint in the street (dont know whether good or bad thing....)

simplicity_ said:
ahahahaha. cuz Unker Choy too charismatic liao. He makes girls faint in the street (dont know whether good or bad thing....)

aiyah, that's because of the wrong dosage of Rohypnol used lah. the gers are supposed to faint after we get to the car, not while still on the street. :rolleyes: :sweat: