Chit Chat Thread #1

hwchoy said:
wah you guys added 8 pages in a day man :thumbsup:

We need to add 8 threads a day, if we wish to get on par with the other thread. Then again, for what?

it's not a matter of adding threads it's a matter of sex, lies and digital images!

hmmm...sex, lies and digital images? hahahaha

Awaiting the Return of the Duck.... :bsmilie:

Wabbit reads madly to catch up with the thread. The thread is back in action! :cool:

Waaaaaaahhhh furry's cat sooooo cute!!! Such a big boy now. Wabbit also adopted another little bunny boy.

Introducing Tobby
IMG_2774_e.jpg

Siggy
IMG_2299.jpg

Zakky
IMG_2303.jpg

However the 3 boys dun get along... headache.....

calisc said:
Wabbit reads madly to catch up with the thread. The thread is back in action! :cool:

Waaaaaaahhhh furry's cat sooooo cute!!! Such a big boy now. Wabbit also adopted another little bunny boy.

Introducing Tobby
IMG_2774_e.jpg

Siggy
IMG_2299.jpg

Zakky
IMG_2303.jpg

v cute!!!

still no pic of them yawning?!!!! :(

zaren said:
v cute!!!

still no pic of them yawning?!!!! :(

Unker Zaren, hardly saw them yawning... think too good life at home liao.. always zzzzzz through the day.

Hmm think will submit their pics for the AVA pet photo competition.

calisc said:
Unker Zaren, hardly saw them yawning... think too good life at home liao.. always zzzzzz through the day.

Hmm think will submit their pics for the AVA pet photo competition.

when's the competition...u'll need more daring poses from your boys to win though! :bsmilie:

calisc said:
Introducing Tobby
IMG_2774_e.jpg

New boy? :D

Hmm... wonder when will the swamp thing post the pic of his youngling...

i know how to win...u post a roasted photo can le cal ahhaha.....

anyway how come everyone is posting their pets...wait i go find some tortise to take photo...hahaha

Witness said:
i know how to win...u post a roasted photo can le cal ahhaha.....

anyway how come everyone is posting their pets...wait i go find some tortise to take photo...hahaha

i wonder if someone will post their penthouse or playboy pets also.....

calisc said:

Introducing Tobby
IMG_2774_e.jpg

Siggy
IMG_2299.jpg

Zakky
IMG_2303.jpg

cute rabbits!

simplicity_ said:
hahaha thanks thanks...

ok...now that u r back....

BIKINI MODEL SHOOT!

zaren said:
ok...now that u r back....

BIKINI MODEL SHOOT!

ARKS!! cannot lah!!!

all u shoot is fats only.. :bsmilie:

unker z these days v naughty hahaha

simplicity_ said:
ARKS!! cannot lah!!!

all u shoot is fats only.. :bsmilie:

Hahaha think unker trying to get the slimming houses to endorse this shoot so that he can do a before and after haahhahahaha ;p