buy lah, but not looking for x01 series, prefer the F series or Fxxx :lovegrin:Witness said:u wanna borrow or buy?
haha....buten again....my film bodies not exceptionally pro lo....
cheers..
quekky said:buy lah, but not looking for x01 series, prefer the F series or Fxxx :lovegrin:
quekky said:always remember to own more than 1 spare. 1 cam in workshop and another cam decided to kick the bucket while i'm shooting over the weekend :sweat:
any1 got a spare to let go? i'm looking for F-mount
zaren said:some F series on sale in B&S....
saw too late, he sold liao. i'm considering his FE and waiting for his reply to see what lens he gotThe_Cheat said:Yar! Saw someone selling a FM2 at $150! Good deal lor!!
Too bad, I'm still looking for the 100% view OM1~! :sticktong
quekky said:saw too late, he sold liao. i'm considering his FE and waiting for his reply to see what lens he got
The_Cheat said:OOh... so sad....
Well, zaren is getting the OM before me.... now I'll just for another few months before he get sick and tired of it! Muahahah~! :devil:
zaren said:never!!!!! order ur own OM1!!!!! :bsmilie:
simplicity_ said:hello people!
*wonders if anyone remembers me*
its been a looonnngg time since i last visited CS due to work/study commitments! ahh, just popping by to say hi lah!
take care!
quekky said:![]()
expect lots of ppl there
Witness said:erhm...wats there to remember....
i see u on msn v v often le
mauhahahaa
xin said:Wonder where everyone went... :bsmilie: