Chit Chat Thread #1

always remember to own more than 1 spare. 1 cam in workshop and another cam decided to kick the bucket while i'm shooting over the weekend :sweat:

any1 got a spare to let go? i'm looking for F-mount

u wanna borrow or buy?
haha....buten again....my film bodies not exceptionally pro lo....

cheers..

XtremeWet_FINAL.jpg

expect lots of ppl there

Witness said:
u wanna borrow or buy?
haha....buten again....my film bodies not exceptionally pro lo....

cheers..
buy lah, but not looking for x01 series, prefer the F series or Fxxx :lovegrin:

quekky said:
buy lah, but not looking for x01 series, prefer the F series or Fxxx :lovegrin:

some F series on sale in B&S....

quekky said:
always remember to own more than 1 spare. 1 cam in workshop and another cam decided to kick the bucket while i'm shooting over the weekend :sweat:

any1 got a spare to let go? i'm looking for F-mount

PG mount want or not? ;p

zaren said:
some F series on sale in B&S....

Yar! Saw someone selling a FM2 at $150! Good deal lor!!

Too bad, I'm still looking for the 100% view OM1~! :sticktong

The_Cheat said:
Yar! Saw someone selling a FM2 at $150! Good deal lor!!

Too bad, I'm still looking for the 100% view OM1~! :sticktong
saw too late, he sold liao. i'm considering his FE and waiting for his reply to see what lens he got

quekky said:
saw too late, he sold liao. i'm considering his FE and waiting for his reply to see what lens he got

OOh... so sad....

Well, zaren is getting the OM before me.... now I'll just for another few months before he get sick and tired of it! Muahahah~! :devil:

The_Cheat said:
OOh... so sad....

Well, zaren is getting the OM before me.... now I'll just for another few months before he get sick and tired of it! Muahahah~! :devil:

never!!!!! order ur own OM1!!!!! :bsmilie:

zaren said:
never!!!!! order ur own OM1!!!!! :bsmilie:

Well, I will. Just after I get a coupla more albums from the States first! Hur hur hur! :bsmilie:

hello people!
*wonders if anyone remembers me*
its been a looonnngg time since i last visited CS due to work/study commitments! ahh, just popping by to say hi lah! :)
take care!

simplicity_ said:
hello people!
*wonders if anyone remembers me*
its been a looonnngg time since i last visited CS due to work/study commitments! ahh, just popping by to say hi lah! :)
take care!

yes simplcity, we remember you were simply ravishing ;p

erhm...wats there to remember....

i see u on msn v v often le

mauhahahaa

Witness said:
erhm...wats there to remember....

i see u on msn v v often le

mauhahahaa

MSN auto logon lah, usually I am on my PC and won't see the MSN messages (on the laptop).

hello folks....

canon photomarathon is here again! anyone wants to join my "Photomaniacs" team to shoot the photomarathon together? all are welcome!

Wonder where everyone went... :bsmilie:

xin said:
Wonder where everyone went... :bsmilie:

to join other threads... :bsmilie: