Chit Chat Thread #1

hwchoy said:
yah loh. but do becareful I think her bf is in this forum.

her bf wun dare to mess with u lah....

;p

hwchoy said:
what's the challenge in hitting the same target over and over again? :blah:

challenges are meant for the ABCs.

hwchoy said:
whoa! wabbit and the fox bring their leggings into the thread woh. :thumbsup: :lovegrin: :sweatsm:

spandex scandal!!!!!

wooooahhhh!!!!

hwchoy said:
yah loh. but do becareful I think her bf is in this forum.

She got bf meh?? No fight against the old ginger here lah ehehhe :sweatsm:

calisc said:
She got bf meh?? No fight against the old ginger here lah ehehhe :sweatsm:

we dun fight, we only photograph. ;p

zaren said:
we dun fight, we only photograph. ;p

Oh yeah.. uncle zaren can outshoot any young punk ;p

calisc said:
Oh yeah.. uncle zaren can outshoot any young punk ;p

wabbit speaking from experience?

whew....it's getting hot in here.... :bsmilie:

haha...funny to read wat u ppl post le...

Witness said:

can't u tell? the fox and wabbit r in :heart: !

zaren said:
can't u tell? the fox and wabbit r in :heart: !

zaren the magician. turning nothing into something.

Witness said:

hey! u also have the link to the secret webcam wat! :D

foxtwo said:
zaren the magician. turning nothing into something.

ppl dun call us old ginger for nothing ok.

foxtwo said:
hey! u also have the link to the secret webcam wat! :D

Ahh.. the privileges of ABC Members..hohohoho.. :bsmilie:

Sigh.... whole morning got some 妖精 wailing away in the office thinking her voice is very the nice...... Buay tahan aahhhhhh....
:(

calisc said:
Sigh.... whole morning got some 妖精 wailing away in the office thinking her voice is very the nice...... Buay tahan aahhhhhh....
:(
simple...just bang your tripod into her mouth lor...he he...brutal!!!!

khairi said:
simple...just bang your tripod into her mouth lor...he he...brutal!!!!

eh.. that is murder lah...... :sweat:

calisc said:
eh.. that is murder lah...... :sweat:
well...you can report it as human error mah...say,"As i sling my tripod, the strap snapped and my tripod flew straight into her mouth unwillingly..."

khairi said:
well...you can report it as human error mah...say,"As i sling my tripod, the strap snapped and my tripod flew straight into her mouth unwillingly..."

Eh problem is... I don't have my tripod in the office.... and to go over to her desk and accidentally swing my tripod into her mouth.... that is very the hard to explain away.