hwchoy said:yah loh. but do becareful I think her bf is in this forum.
her bf wun dare to mess with u lah....
;p
hwchoy said:what's the challenge in hitting the same target over and over again? :blah:
hwchoy said:whoa! wabbit and the fox bring their leggings into the thread woh. :thumbsup: :lovegrin: :sweatsm:
calisc said:She got bf meh?? No fight against the old ginger here lah ehehhe :sweatsm:
zaren said:we dun fight, we only photograph. ;p
calisc said:Oh yeah.. uncle zaren can outshoot any young punk ;p
Witness said:haha...funny to read wat u ppl post le...
zaren said:can't u tell? the fox and wabbit r in :heart: !
Witness said:haha...funny to read wat u ppl post le...
foxtwo said:zaren the magician. turning nothing into something.
foxtwo said:hey! u also have the link to the secret webcam wat!![]()
simple...just bang your tripod into her mouth lor...he he...brutal!!!!calisc said:Sigh.... whole morning got some 妖精 wailing away in the office thinking her voice is very the nice...... Buay tahan aahhhhhh....
![]()
khairi said:simple...just bang your tripod into her mouth lor...he he...brutal!!!!
well...you can report it as human error mah...say,"As i sling my tripod, the strap snapped and my tripod flew straight into her mouth unwillingly..."calisc said:eh.. that is murder lah...... :sweat:
khairi said:well...you can report it as human error mah...say,"As i sling my tripod, the strap snapped and my tripod flew straight into her mouth unwillingly..."