Canon Rebel Xsi Club III - EOS 450D Only

I use Photoshop CS3 and Lightroom Ver1.4.
Sometime, I will use Noise Ninja or Neat Image Pro 5.6 for noise reduction.

MS Colour service is quite good.
Somemore it is near my room and office.
U r getting ur tripod tmr?
Wah! great...BBB virus:devil:
Any tripod recommendations?

gman

I use Photoshop CS3 and Lightroom Ver1.4.
Sometime, I will use Noise Ninja or Neat Image Pro 5.6 for noise reduction.

MS Colour service is quite good.
Somemore it is near my room and office.
U r getting ur tripod tmr?
Wah! great...BBB virus:devil:

he tripod only.. SOMEONE buy 1740L :devil: :bsmilie:

Hi Everyone

Just wanted to check with the experts.... I've got a 450D too....
Do most of you use the Canon software DPP that comes with the camera or some other software?

Thanks.
I've hardly use the software, other than to view my pictures. I prefer not editing pictures, just cropping only.

gman

Oh ya, maybe he didn't say no pic, i could have hear wrongly. His pronunciation ain't very good.. Managed to only catch 40% of what he's saying.

Your grammar is wrong then. Haha......"i could have heard wrongly" Haha...kidding.

gman

just wanna share my bad experience with CP-M today.

Went to get 450D today.I was testing the camera(~15mins) then at 8:50pm the saleman ask me to make payment saying they need to close early today..
I told him 5 more mins as i wanna check the SD card plus slot(last thing to check)...he spoke to his manager in hokkinen and his manager shouted back "tell him got 7 days 1:1 exchange lah"..
I was like WTF...I dont have to see your face.;(

Immediately i just put down the camera with everything unpacked on the table and just walk off..

Two thumbs down for such lousy service...:nono::nono:
Utterly disgusted by such service....last time to CP-M..
I shall not give the name of the staff and manager...if you wanna know i can PM u.

Haha, din notice that.
Wah, please let me try next time!;p
Let me try too. Though i'm more interested in the 24-105mm...sigh...no where near that money.

gman

Went to get 450D today.I was testing the camera(~15mins) then at 8:50pm the saleman ask me to make payment saying they need to close early today..
I told him 5 more mins as i wanna check the SD card plus slot(last thing to check)...he spoke to his manager in hokkinen and his manager shouted back "tell him got 7 days 1:1 exchange lah"..

Immediately i just put down the camera with everything unpacked on the table and just walk off..

I shall not give the name of the staff and manager...if you wanna know i can PM u.
Haha...almost all of them are like that. That's the way to do it man. These people think we owe them a living. If i were you, before leaving, i'll tell them, to !@#$ off. I remembered, i was at the same store to buy a battery grip, the sales man is so unfriendly and expects me to go up to him and ask. I thought he was busy, so i went up to ask. Then he asked me "What you want (In a damn buay song tone)" I asked him about the battery grip, he quoted me $200+, he thought i was an idiot, so i left the store.

gman

mm whats new, sometimes they lack the pr skill. Most of them have the black black face. :bsmilie:, lol also maybe u went abit late haha ppl wanna go home :p

he tripod only.. SOMEONE buy 1740L :devil: :bsmilie:

:embrass: ....70-200 F4 IS L.....here I come...(dough running low)

Haha, din notice that.
Wah, please let me try next time!;p

no problem, dis sunday go shoot?

Btw, anyone wanna join me go singapore discovery centre bor?

I only got 1 extra slot...free de

doin for some blog thingy...

hehe everyone go SSS tmr. i going sentosa SSS. :bsmilie:

mm whats new, sometimes they lack the pr skill. Most of them have the black black face. :bsmilie:, lol also maybe u went abit late haha ppl wanna go home :p

haha, They are totally lacking in PR skill..
anyway just buy elsewhere:)...

Wow...would like to do, but have to study for my tests. So tired. I've to set up a booth for my project and sell stuff.

Vist here for more: http://big-john-fc.blogspot.com/

If you guys interested in anything, PM me. Or send a email, remember to refer to GMAN. Haha.

gman

Wow...would like to do, but have to study for my tests. So tired. I've to set up a booth for my project and sell stuff.

Vist here for more: http://big-john-fc.blogspot.com/

If you guys interested in anything, PM me. Or send a email, remember to refer to GMAN. Haha.

gman

i think polytechnic is one word right?. Pass by NP few times change so much. Canteen 2 still got the big ass chicken cutlet for 3 dollar or not?

Yeah it does. Haha...canteen 2 has nice japanese food too! + chio bu

gman

Yeah it does. Haha...canteen 2 has nice japanese food too! + chio bu

gman

wah one day must go back eat there. I miss that big ass chicken cutlet. chio bu since my time already have. :bsmilie: