Canon Rebel Xsi Club III - EOS 450D Only

I dun really care abt service...most impt for me is $$$$...

Who can give me a better deal, I buy from them...:)

So if MS color give u a gd price, just go for it..

dun wait liao...
Haha...of course, but i don't want to be insulted or looked down.

gman

Haha...of course, but i don't want to be insulted or looked down.

gman

does mscolor do that? :bigeyes: actually i dont really care...i go to the shop that gives me the cheapest price, and just buy it. maybe coz my pride isnt worth that extra $20-30 i would be paying if i went to john 3:16 ba.

when i bought my 450D john 3:16 sold it at ard $20 more than cathay...and i went to cathay to buy it in the end. :dunno:

nah... got to postpone it.. got to attend a meeting.. no choice.. lolx but tomolo joining "producer" for photo shoot session.. 1st time.. maybe after this got more experience lor

btw any comments or advice on the following... taken @ orchid garden after my meeting

3028629989_06946d34dc_o.jpg

Looks good, only thing would be the background as others have said. :thumbsup: 2nd one the flower looks abit over?

I dun really care abt service...most impt for me is $$$$...

Who can give me a better deal, I buy from them...:)

So if MS color give u a gd price, just go for it..

dun wait liao...

Hi the bag qouted for 70+ i forget already. :sweat:

Hi guys, just wanna ask or start a poll on what camera settings do u guys use for

sharpness
contrast
saturation
tone

i usually use 3-0-0-0 (standard)
sometimes 4-0-1 (saturation) -0 for flowers and stuff
potraits i tend to perfer a sharp image so its standard as well

what about u guys

Hi guys, just wanna ask or start a poll on what camera settings do u guys use for

sharpness
contrast
saturation
tone

what about u guys

:bigeyes:

Haha...of course, but i don't want to be insulted or looked down. gman

No scare lah....Ur PR n thick skin still not there yet..

muz dare dare ask de... I once went down to CP n bargain price wif at least 3-4ppls sia.

in the end me also nvr buy...cos still not within my budget:bsmilie:

Hi the bag qouted for 70+ i forget already. :sweat:

simi model???

sharpness
contrast
saturation
tone

what about u guys

Cheem...dun noe wat dat sia...guess me still not there yet.:embrass:

does mscolor do that? :bigeyes: actually i dont really care...i go to the shop that gives me the cheapest price, and just buy it. maybe coz my pride isnt worth that extra $20-30 i would be paying if i went to john 3:16 ba.

when i bought my 450D john 3:16 sold it at ard $20 more than cathay...and i went to cathay to buy it in the end. :dunno:
Haha..yeah...i thought of giving MS colour a try. Haha...I'm going tomorrow. John 3:16 has very limited range of tripods. Any wants me to check anything at MS colour?

gman

No scare lah....Ur PR n thick skin still not there yet..

muz dare dare ask de... I once went down to CP n bargain price wif at least 3-4ppls sia.

in the end me also nvr buy...cos still not within my budget:bsmilie:

simi model???

off trial 2 right u ask me check?

Back from my not so fruitful trip to city area.

anyone wanna go for shoot dis sunday bor?

no idea where to go lor...

Guys, if you happen to pass by central, walk to the underpass linking to the other side of the road. That busker performing there is very entertaining!

Got a new song on Obama, but consists of only 3 sentence. ._.

nope sunday i work. :p wah u so fast collect your 1740L already ah

yup, collect just now at AMK...;)

Guys, if you happen to pass by central, walk to the underpass linking to the other side of the road. That busker performing there is very entertaining!

got pics to show bor? Btw, can u remove ur pics from flickr, resize it n upload it back??

Hi Everyone

Just wanted to check with the experts.... I've got a 450D too....
Do most of you use the Canon software DPP that comes with the camera or some other software?

Thanks.

lol what are the 3 sentences.

Hi Everyone

Do most of you use the Canon software DPP that comes with the camera or some other software?

Thanks.

i use CS3 and Lightroom2

Hi Everyone

Thanks.

Here no expert de...

Me also newbie and noe nuts abt CS3 so normally I use picasa...:bsmilie:

got pics to show bor? Btw, can u remove ur pics from flickr, resize it n upload it back??
Lazy larh.. ;p
lol what are the 3 sentences.

Something like Obama is the president, going to washington.. I only got 1 pic of him, before he started to say no pic no pic.. ._. And that pic is not very well taken, he keeps moving around..

Hi Everyone

Thanks.

I use Photoshop CS3 and Lightroom Ver1.4.
Sometime, I will use Noise Ninja or Neat Image Pro 5.6 for noise reduction.

Haha..yeah...i thought of giving MS colour a try. Haha...I'm going tomorrow. John 3:16 has very limited range of tripods. Any wants me to check anything at MS colour?

gman

MS Colour service is quite good.
Somemore it is near my room and office.
U r getting ur tripod tmr?
Wah! great...BBB virus:devil: