Canon Rebel Xsi Club III - EOS 450D Only

haha total mess here think i gonna get out of this thingy .... everyone got his own idea lol .. haix

Just shoot and enjoy the hobby, who can come for outing come, who cannot nevermind there's always next time. I dun see a need to have any initiation ,or having to surrogate someone to do things.

Just my 2 cents. TCSSPM :thumbsup:

For the TFCD outting, any confirmation on what time and when?

EF-100mm F2.8 Macro gd for macro and can also double up as a portait lens but for landscape, definitely not wide enough...

Anyway wat ur budget?

For me i don't wanna go beyond $500 for my budget....any lens can serve both portraits and landscape?........which is at budget of $500?

55 250 + 50mm below or might exceed that 500 by a bit.

do u mean i can get both 55-250 and a 55mm lens for a 500++ budget?or do u mean each lens itself cost 500++?.......:confused:

both. i believe the 55 - 250 is 300+ and the 50 is around 115 - 120.

edit:

EF-S 55-250mm f/4-5.6 IS (Yen/US$) RS$549 / CP-P$360 / CP-M$410 / JO$360 / MS$360

EF 50mm f/1.8 II (Yen12,000/US$80) RS$139 - CP$120(INC GST)(031108) / CP-M$115 / MS$120 / AP$118 / TK$135 / JO$130 / TCW$135 (Grey)

both. i believe the 55 - 250 is 300+ and the 50 is around 115 - 120.

edit:

EF-S 55-250mm f/4-5.6 IS (Yen/US$) RS$549 / CP-P$360 / CP-M$410 / JO$360 / MS$360

EF 50mm f/1.8 II (Yen12,000/US$80) RS$139 - CP$120(INC GST)(031108) / CP-M$115 / MS$120 / AP$118 / TK$135 / JO$130 / TCW$135 (Grey)

I want to get these 2 lenses! Haha ;)

hehe, might i know the reason?

BTW for your test pics, might wanna try using a smaller aperture. f/8 and over.

Hmm, cheaper and versatile? I want get the 50mm first, as it is more affordable. As for the other one, must wait CNY.:cool:

And thanks for the comments, will try with that setting next time.

well let me do more homework on the suitable lens i will invest soon...maybe i will try renting some to get the feel of it and meet u guys up to see ur work from each diff lenses.Thanks guy for the advice...much appreciated

For the TFCD outting, any confirmation on what time and when?

I would love to confirm early lor...however, I hope annaling could double up as our model wor. Saw her pics..quite nice leh...;p

Annaling, if u happen to see dis msg...pls give us ur blessing leh...:bsmilie:

well let me do more homework on the suitable lens i will invest soon...maybe i will try renting some to get the feel of it and meet u guys up to see ur work from each diff lenses.Thanks guy for the advice...much appreciated

if u guys want leh, I can always lend u my lens for u to try..:)

but leh, limited range lor..

Btw, I would love to try eleveninth 24-70 lor...:bsmilie:

Just shoot and enjoy the hobby, who can come for outing come, who cannot nevermind there's always next time. I dun see a need to have any initiation ,or having to surrogate someone to do things.

Just my 2 cents. TCSSPM :thumbsup:

haha yeah ... :thumbsup:

if u guys want leh, I can always lend u my lens for u to try..:)

but leh, limited range lor..

Btw, I would love to try eleveninth 24-70 lor...:bsmilie:

Thanks for the offer,well hope can meet u guys in near future.....

I would love to confirm early lor...however, I hope annaling could double up as our model wor. Saw her pics..quite nice leh...;p

Annaling, if u happen to see dis msg...pls give us ur blessing leh...:bsmilie:

hey bro got pic of this setup EFS 60mm F2.8 + DCR 250 ?