Canon Rebel Xsi Club - 450D Only

Anyone interested to go dis outing bor?

No $$$ to pay for chio and pretty meimei?

No $$$ to go oversea?

Now is ur chance liao....

2907657300_b79d333b1d_o.jpg

Sound interesting?? Stay tune for further info hor...:)

Seems like you are quite interested at that outing ya.
Actually I am quite interested at that also.
Anyone else is interested at this also?:)

Im nt ready for dat sey...Its a biggest event

Anyone interested to go dis outing bor?

No $$$ to pay for chio and pretty meimei?

No $$$ to go oversea?

Now is ur chance liao....

2907657300_b79d333b1d_o.jpg

Sound interesting?? Stay tune for further info hor...:)

:think: i dun see anything about chio/pretty meimei? :bsmilie:

Hey, sounds cool, for the Johor-japan, but I donno can join in. hehehe=)

I meant for de photomarathon bro. For de Johor-Japan event. Maybe, but I need contacts. Just more info. Orites

:think: i dun see anything about chio/pretty meimei? :bsmilie:

Most likely you can see lots of Japanese children as I have gone this kind of event one time in JB. Chio meimei? Got but mostly not Japanese but Msians. :)
Quite interesting one....
But I dun know whether I will be able to join or not this time as my projects schedule is quite tight during that time.:(

Some street photos to share with you guys.
They were taken at the 1st outing @ Bugis.
Not so good taken, C&C comments are welcome.

2906961149_f76bfe67a0.jpg

2906960589_bcf9e2f22c.jpg

2906959991_9a04d11ccd.jpg

2906959423_53c0d997f8.jpg

2907802932_532347e1a2.jpg

Nice photos! I like the black and white/sepia ones.

Some street photos to share with you guys.
They were taken at the 1st outing @ Bugis.
Not so good taken, C&C comments are welcome.

2906961149_f76bfe67a0.jpg

2906960589_bcf9e2f22c.jpg

2906959991_9a04d11ccd.jpg

2906959423_53c0d997f8.jpg

2907802932_532347e1a2.jpg

Very nice bro ....

Nothing much to do today so went around Jln Bersah and took some shots:-

IMG_1539_1-1.jpg

IMG_1571_1-1.jpg

IMG_1536_1-1.jpg

IMG_1533_1-1.jpg

There were some interesting windows and roof-tops maybe next will be Katong:)