Canon Photo Marathon Asia

Danny, Glad that yr student won. Great Teacher produce Great Student. :thumbsup:

haha....never need to teach the kid anything...he's a natural.... like the driving instructor who taught Hamilton, knew he'd go far.

the only nearly nudes photo that i saw is the pantless guy on the toilet *please put puking emoticon here*

btw likepeas... resize your photo first lor... too bigggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg...

There's another "nude" pic... of a baby at a water playground. :bsmilie:

haha....never need to teach the kid anything...he's a natural.... like the driving instructor who taught Hamilton, knew he'd go far.

congrats to him and urself...u must be proud.Winning 3rd in the last theme already make me smile silly imagine overall champ...anyway wats winning shot?

yea.. congratz to the winner.. so young yet already got chance to learn more things in japan >___<
anyway... i'm not a winner, but these are my pics if anybody interested : http://archlover.deviantart.com/art/Canon-Photo-Marathon-2007-67775076

ps :
i did go to skatepark and vivocity yesterday, i think the amount of photographer >>> the skater... and about the same amount as the kids at vivo playground hehe...

Had to go off and didn't get to see the results. So which are the winning pics?
Congrads to all the prize winners!

BTW, here's my submissions...

were you in that Sony R1 camera again? i think i saw you.. haha

anyway, here're my submissions:

canon_photomarathon_passion.jpg

canon_photomarathon_challange.jpg

canon_photomarathon_playtime.jpg

=)

were you in that Sony R1 camera again? i think i saw you.. haha

anyway, here're my submissions:

canon_photomarathon_challange.jpg

[=)

Hey.. You re the winner?
i remmeber the Trolley shot. Very GOOD!

Congratulatios to Both OPEN & YOUTH Category.
It was my 1st year taking part, Its Tiring & worse is my mind when blank during the Marathon. :sweat: Couldnt think of any.

It was also overwhelming 1087 participats this year :sweat:
I was hoping, Canon could take in more Entry of each Cat. then only 10 shots for Open/ Youth. Its tough CHALLEGE. Too many of us. Photo has to be really Unique and stand out for the 1086 if everyone do submitted.

But.. Do see potential photographer. great Works guys & gals! :)

This year I shoot with Canon....
Convert to Canon after my win :bsmilie:
i think they should ban you from participating forever .... you like always pow ceah one! ...:sweatsm::bsmilie:
congratulations :thumbsup:

i think they should ban you from participating forever .... you like always pow ceah one! ...:sweatsm::bsmilie:
congratulations :thumbsup:

this year not so lucky lah... never win any....

Which are the winning entries for the last theme Playtime har?

And who are the winners for the 3 themes?

weekh - like to 2nd and 3rd shoots. 2nd was top ten. where were they taken?

just reach home after a tring day:sweat:
congrats to all the winners!
Leinaj,...b... and others whom i dun know their nick:)

Thanks Redsun, was great meeting ya again after such a long haitus !

anyway, let's stop the equipment discussion here...

anybody wants to post their entries, esp the winners? i wont be posting now, tired to even take out my cam for now.. lol.. in fact, i only liked 1 of the 3 shots i submitted..

and congrats to Leinaj bro for winning 2nd prize in the 2nd theme "challenge"! congrats to all other winners too, though i dun recognise/know any others.. ;p

Bro Nick, thank you. Its been a great time for all of us ... !

Lol I think S'pore shots have the best standards in Asia after seeing the winner's gallery of other asian countries. Grats to our winner btw :D Very inspiring and creative shots.

Argh O levels I hate you. Making me miss the event for the 2nd time. haha

Lol I think S'pore shots have the best standards in Asia after seeing the winner's gallery of other asian countries. Grats to our winner btw :D Very inspiring and creative shots.

Argh O levels I hate you. Making me miss the event for the 2nd time. haha

lol study hard and join next year;)