Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session

Lethal poison. Both f/2.8 eh?

wat u think leh?

Don't poison innocent people

gosh...guess the most innocent of all would be me...

Cos i'm a nice guy. :angel:

ahh! jimmy is evil! not just poisonous! :sweat:all the f/2.8 too heavy for me la. i'll end up with all stylo blurish pictures (hand shake, too heavy) and probably wrist problem on long run, then give up shooting all together!

i said he was evil liao :bsmilie:

i be bad if i say molo I be getting dis:

MKII + 16-35 + 24-70 + 70-200 + 580EXII :devil:

i don't think u got THAT much money to get ALL that stuff HA

wat u think leh?

gosh...guess the most innocent of all would be me...

Cos i'm a nice guy. :angel:

i be bad if i say molo I be getting dis:

MKII + 16-35 + 24-70 + 70-200 + 580EXII
:devil:

Go and get this whole new set, and sell to me all your old lens. :thumbsup:

IF only....anyway, ppl

jetstar having promo now lor.

anyone interested to go anywhere mah? but minimum 2 to go lor..

I only got 1..:cry:

IF only....anyway, ppl

Not cheap I would say. Better check with Air Asia or Tiger.

IF only....anyway, ppl

I looking 4 cheap tix to HK. Got discount 4 that?

guess starting to feel "unbalanced" with much heavier lens on my 450D body :sweat: wrist gets quite strained.. i took 1-2 weeks to recover from wrist strain, can't turn wrist after using some red rubber band lens.. :sweat:

Oh, get use to it. Do some light exercise on yor wrist to help strengthen the muscles.

wah piang... and was just waiting and toying with idea of getting either e 40d or the 50d (2nd hand) leh. now 450d value's going drop further .. (not as if its already so low with all the WTS thread in B&S).

wats the factor tat attracted u for the change? i'm quite satisfied with 450d leh.

me too..

Me too. I'm waiting for 60D! Hehehehe.

GMAN

BOO..:sticktong

screw 60d lah just go get 5d2 HAHA

hmm....gd one!:thumbsup:

Wa lau....No moolahs la....Must ask Jimmy bro. Haha.

GMAN

why me? :nono:

well, another interested to join THIS? not too sure got the time to attend mah.

me too..

BOO..:sticktong

hmm....gd one!:thumbsup:

why me? :nono:

well, another interested to join THIS? not too sure got the time to attend mah.
Jimmy bro rich ma! Haha!!!.

GMAN

So expensive,$195/-.:what::what::sweat: