Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session

i know this is off-450D
but just wanna askanyone encountered "Lens Error" before on their Canon's camera?
Whenever I zoom in and out using my S5 IS, they wll be a beeping sound followed by the "Lens Error" thingy.
Should I send it back for repair?

Let me help you with the font size and color. :devil:

wahh.. don't need be so obvious mahh. we can talk about other stuffs also leh. don't mistaken. :sweat:

Wow thanks guys.. Very warm welcome. :)

Hmm i can't make it on sat to sentosa, need to go back to school for submissions. next time perhaps. ;)

yea i'll consider the club polo, very nice gesture to bring the 450D users closer together. :thumbsup:

wahh.. don't need be so obvious mahh. we can talk about other stuffs also leh. don't mistaken. :sweat:

:bsmilie: It was just to highlight one of the main objectives. :thumbsup:

i know this is off-450D
but just wanna askanyone encountered "Lens Error" before on their Canon's camera?
Whenever I zoom in and out using my S5 IS, they wll be a beeping sound followed by the "Lens Error" thingy.
Should I send it back for repair?

It is a lens malfunction error, quite common. The best bet is to send back to Canon for a fix if it is still under warranty.

Ready for tomolo's outing, bros?

I'm gg out. See you peeps tonight. :)

I'll be going early tomorrow but may not be able to join you guys. However, I can do live report on the weather conditions and the xmm (for jlkk76) conditions.

Very efficient service.:thumbsup:

Wah. Power la. :bsmilie:

I had gotten the shirt samples and color chart from my supplier.

I will post up the measurements tonite if possible if not asap.

Go sentosa shot what cos I need to pray my mum tomorrow morning.

What is XXMS?

Very efficient service.:thumbsup:

No problem... hehehe...

Wah. Power la. :bsmilie:

Hahaha... I hope that I also have the power to ask rain god to avoid Sentosa for the whole of tomorrow.

I had gotten the shirt samples and color chart from my supplier.

I will post up the measurements tonite if possible if not asap.

Steady bom pi pi!

Kinda quiet today.:bsmilie:

GMAN

Let's lim kopi...

Yeah yeah!!!

Got Xiao Mei Mei there meh?