well, i rather u go for
24-70 + 70-200 :devil::devil::devil:
Awesome f/2.8 setup.
But it's one freaking expensive setup. Haha! :bsmilie:
well, i rather u go for
24-70 + 70-200 :devil::devil::devil:
Lethal poison. Both f/2.8 eh?
Don't poison innocent people
ahh! jimmy is evil! not just poisonous! :sweat:all the f/2.8 too heavy for me la. i'll end up with all stylo blurish pictures (hand shake, too heavy) and probably wrist problem on long run, then give up shooting all together!
i said he was evil liao :bsmilie:
i don't think u got THAT much money to get ALL that stuff HA
wat u think leh?
gosh...guess the most innocent of all would be me...
Cos i'm a nice guy. :angel:
i be bad if i say molo I be getting dis:
MKII + 16-35 + 24-70 + 70-200 + 580EXII :devil:
Not cheap I would say. Better check with Air Asia or Tiger.IF only....anyway, ppl
jetstar having promo now lor.
anyone interested to go anywhere mah? but minimum 2 to go lor..
I only got 1..:cry:
IF only....anyway, ppl
jetstar having promo now lor.
anyone interested to go anywhere mah? but minimum 2 to go lor..
I only got 1..:cry:
wat u think leh?
guess starting to feel "unbalanced" with much heavier lens on my 450D body :sweat: wrist gets quite strained.. i took 1-2 weeks to recover from wrist strain, can't turn wrist after using some red rubber band lens.. :sweat:
wah piang... and was just waiting and toying with idea of getting either e 40d or the 50d (2nd hand) leh. now 450d value's going drop further .. (not as if its already so low with all the WTS thread in B&S).
Me too. I'm waiting for 60D! Hehehehe.wats the factor tat attracted u for the change? i'm quite satisfied with 450d leh.
screw 60d lah just go get 5d2 HAHAMe too. I'm waiting for 60D! Hehehehe.
GMAN
Wa lau....No moolahs la....Must ask Jimmy bro. Haha.screw 60d lah just go get 5d2 HAHA
wats the factor tat attracted u for the change? i'm quite satisfied with 450d leh.
Me too. I'm waiting for 60D! Hehehehe.
GMAN
screw 60d lah just go get 5d2 HAHA
Wa lau....No moolahs la....Must ask Jimmy bro. Haha.
GMAN
Jimmy bro rich ma! Haha!!!.me too..
BOO..:sticktong
hmm....gd one!:thumbsup:
why me? :nono:
well, another interested to join THIS? not too sure got the time to attend mah.
So expensive,$195/-.:what::what::sweat: