Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 7

Muhaha! To those who managed to see the Ninja, will truely savour the moments because he's gonna Pi Guan Siew Lian already. No longer making appearances any more. :)

No pun intended ah, Gman. TCSS purposes. We respect your decision. ;)
Good job on the wordpress club!

GMAN

Anyway, guys/gals, with regards to a new group being formed, really thanks to have the support of you all and to run it together with me is fedodedo from the other side. One Canon, One Nikon. No quarrels. And he also have gotten support from the other side.

So the final verdict... the plan will go ahead but I want to stress.

It's not going to be a merger. It's a creation of a new social photography group and not a club.

For the naming, fedodeo and myself decided to that the new naming CoP suits well. I know it sounds like cop or police in layman terms. But in full, it's called Circle of Photographers aka CoP. We come together to shoot, to learn from each other and to share. It's just like how we build our circle of friends around us.

But of course, any strong objection because me and fedodedo alone does not make a group. You guys/gals make it happen for it to grow in years to come.

Feedback? Anyone can share by PM-ing me. Thanks. :)

I am really curious about the photo Jimmy mentioned to me once... "Ninja exposed":bsmilie:

u seriously wanna see guru gman aka ninja master? I can do a quick post here.. :bsmilie:

Oh Jimmy, I think your BBB infected me. I bought one grip... Now going for a teleconverter... :devil:

Anyway, did anyone see a post about this?

http://www.secondpicture.com/index.html

It's a pretty good website

Fwah!!!! why me again...:cry:

It is an unwritten rule among the ninjas...
That once somebody has seen a ninja, that person has to die.

Jimmy, I am willing to SEE NINJA! :bsmilie:

Fwah. No free. Shrugs. :cry:

All the better, first day will be very crowded... The fact that it's a Saturday made it worse. Let's have an outing there in a few weeks time ;p

You have just nailed the idea for me. 1st outing for the new group? :think:

hmm.....at 11 sharp...i will post it up for just 10sec...

stay tune...

*digging my HD, wonder where ninja go to liao*

stay tune...

Haha. He's doing the illusion trick on you. Be careful and watch your back. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Jimmy, I can tag team with you to handle Ninjas. Let me get my Leonardo's swords :bsmilie:

stay tune...

OMG....wa lau....i thought we had a deal to no pictures of me online. Wa lau.....:(

GMAN

Wa... Ryan, your bro gonna give the puppy away?

Anyway, guys/gals, with regards to a new group being formed, really thanks to have the support of you all and to run it together with me is fedodedo from the other side. One Canon, One Nikon. No quarrels. And he also have gotten support from the other side.

So the final verdict... the plan will go ahead but I want to stress.

It's not going to be a merger. It's a creation of a new social photography group and not a club.

For the naming, fedodeo and myself decided to that the new naming CoP suits well. I know it sounds like cop or police in layman terms. But in full, it's called Circle of Photographers aka CoP. We come together to shoot, to learn from each other and to share. It's just like how we build our circle of friends around us.

But of course, any strong objection because me and fedodedo alone does not make a group. You guys/gals make it happen for it to grow in years to come.

Feedback? Anyone can share by PM-ing me. Thanks. :)

i somehw doesnt understand wad is this.

I am not hand some. You don't want to see me. I'm fat and ugly.

GMAN

OMG....wa lau....i thought we had a deal to no pictures of me online. Wa lau.....:(

GMAN

Please grant the wish of a Ninja fan.

(POOF! Disappears in a puff of smoke:devil:)

i somehw doesnt understand wad is this.

Hello welcome to 450D! We have an affiliate club: the 1000D user-group. Our members have chemistry with each other, and have been going out on a few outings :bsmilie:

Wa... Ryan, your bro gonna give the puppy away?

To his friend.

Actually is already on his friend's hands already. She's lovely, huh?

3553035443_8d583b542d.jpg

My bro rescued her yesterday from Tuas forested area.

A check with a vet. She's on a clean bill of health and only 2 months old.