Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 7

I would say, that's a good point to a certain extent, but one has to have principles right? When you are working and you fend for yourself, you learn the value of money even more.

GMAN

Principles are dependent on individual's perspective. The word "Principles" doesn't tag a specific set of DOs and DONTs in which one who has principles should adhere to.

ya thats why, unless the other party gets his monitor calibrated :bsmilie:

Damn. Then others will thought that my pictures sucks because of over saturation. Gosh. :o

Besides, there are alot of flies today. Squish them like peanuts.

GMAN

Damn. Then others will thought that my pictures sucks because of over saturation. Gosh. :o

:bsmilie: Tell 'em "Blame it on your uncalibrated monitor!" :bsmilie:

Any disputes please leave it out of this thread hor.

Thanks ah. :)

:bsmilie: Tell 'em "Blame it on your uncalibrated monitor!" :bsmilie:

Wah. So fierce. Dun want lah, wait all my viewers gone then nobody appreciate my photos. Haha! :bsmilie:

i wanna ask why is this thread TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 7
and why is it season 7?

Wah. So fierce. Dun want lah, wait all my viewers gone then nobody appreciate my photos. Haha! :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: And at the same time promote calibrator to 'em. :bsmilie:

and why is it season 7?

Once the thread hits 50 pages, a new thread will be created. Each thread will increment based on the previous season's value.

and why is it season 7?

Because it's the 7th thread.

We have 6 previous threads that had reached it's maximum volume of 50 pages.