Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 7

Once the thread hits 50 pages, a new thread will be created. Each thread will increment based on the previous season's value.

oh i see... it seem that i have loss out alot of fun previously. haha;)

I just sold off my Tokina 100mm f/2.8 macro. Cleared quite a few lenses already.

17-40mm, 70-200mm, 100-400mm, 50-500mm for now. Not a lot!

For BBB, if there's any, it will be body. But subjected to MOF's agreement.

Fwah! all big gun....mine all small..:cry:

wow u are so rich ar. have so many lens and it is all so exp one.

now then u noe ah?

I do understand the meaning of it. Because everything i buy is money made from blood, sweat, tears and hardwork.

GMAN

hail the ninja master!

why u like to come in and preach?

Dun be rude to guru gman aka ninja master

:bsmilie: Plenty of fun, especially in BBB.

:think:hmm...how come i didn't know wor..

Fwah! all big gun....mine all small..:cry:

now then u noe ah?

hail the ninja master!

Dun be rude to guru gman aka ninja master

:think:hmm...how come i didn't know wor..
Haha, Bro jimmy, never fails to amuse me. Haha. One of the reasons, why i still stick around here. :bsmilie:

GMAN

Haha, Bro jimmy, never fails to amuse me. Haha. One of the reasons, why i still stick around here. :bsmilie:

GMAN

the guru spokes! I stick ard cos u never fails to give beri powderful word...

and further more u look like Shah Rukh Khan :thumbsup:

So when gonna SSS with us huh?;)

I just sold off my Tokina 100mm f/2.8 macro. Cleared quite a few lenses already.

17-40mm, 70-200mm, 100-400mm, 50-500mm for now. :bsmilie: Not a lot! :bsmilie:

For BBB, if there's any, it will be body. But subjected to MOF's agreement. :bsmilie:

So many lens called not alot :sweat:

I only have one :bsmilie:

Small but deadly! :sticktong

You're the BBB :angel:!

nah...:nono:

i'm just a :angel: that gives ppl advise only..
:sticktong

the guru spokes! I stick ard cos u never fails to give beri powderful word...

and further more u look like Shah Rukh Khan :thumbsup:

So when gonna SSS with us huh?;)
LOL....i'm don't write powerful words bro. People don't like me here or what i say. So nevermind. Well, SSS? Hmm, not likely anymore.

GMAN

Kudos to Ryan, for the wordpress club. Nicely done!:thumbsup::bsmilie:

GMAN

I am really curious about the photo Jimmy mentioned to me once... "Ninja exposed":bsmilie:

Muhaha! To those who managed to see the Ninja, will truely savour the moments because he's gonna Pi Guan Siew Lian already. No longer making appearances any more. :)

No pun intended ah, Gman. TCSS purposes. We respect your decision. ;)

What a pity, I am a huge fan of Ninjas. I even took up martial arts because of Ninja. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, that is :bsmilie:

Muhaha! To those who managed to see the Ninja, will truely savour the moments because he's gonna Pi Guan Siew Lian already. No longer making appearances any more. :)

No pun intended ah, Gman. TCSS purposes. We respect your decision. ;)