i come in u also nv welcome

heng, i got do dat....

Welcome welcome, me also newbee.

a newbee using a Mk 1...:sweat:

now i seriously wonder hw old are u wor.:sticktong

I don't need to pay.. if you are poor that i'm .... super poor :cry:

u got 500D wor.:sticktong

I can't even afford to buy one now..:(

oh. er, maybe i wasn't around at that moment mah. thread moves pretty fast you know. but nonetheless, don't feel left out k,

WELCOME!
Thanks thanks :bsmilie:

heng, i got do dat....
:bsmilie: Thanks~ but i just joining in the fun to "ji siao" xhui. :x

hey hey, anyone getting the What The Duck t-shirts or plush ?

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=515008

BBB queen doing her job le after a long break..
but seriously speaking the plush very ke ai.. the polo t-shirt also..

Thanks thanks :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Thanks~ but i just joining in the fun to "ji siao" xhui. :x

BBB queen doing her job le after a long break..
but seriously speaking the plush very ke ai.. the polo t-shirt also..

ahem. me no queen hor. me just being honest with my purchase. :bsmilie: (the more the merrier mah)

wanna join me buy 580EXII plus light stand mah? ;p

noo! :sticktong

ahem. me no queen hor. me just being honest with my purchase. :bsmilie: (the more the merrier mah)

noo! :sticktong

haha. all hail the queen

why dun buy the 580 ExII??

haha. all hail the queen

:bsmilie: She's intoxicated with lots of BBB temptations. Somewhat 580EX II is positioned much lower in terms of priority. :bsmilie:

I'm a newbie and have come across the 450D club. Was wondering how i can join the all the 450D club and meet all the professionals here for shooting sessions.

Am very new to navigating this clubsnap forum so if i happened to post at the wrong place, please forgive me.

Welcome to the club. Do join us for SSS sessions and sometimes BBB spree as well :devil:.

:bsmilie: Ain't it the reverse? BBB spree then SSS sessions. :devil:

no lah... u all expert.. me newbee... :embrass:

Piangz... Scud kor kor... Don't bluff kiddies like us lah. We are still trying to figure out why you like to hang that black looking box around your neck. Can tell us what the black box is?
:embrass:

Piangz... Scud kor kor... Don't bluff kiddies like us lah. We are still trying to figure out why you like to hang that black looking box around your neck. Can tell us what the black box is?
:embrass:

huh?? simi? link pls....:think:

:bsmilie: Ain't it the reverse? BBB spree then SSS sessions. :devil:

No no no... SSS first. Once join for the SSS, got chance to see and touch uber lens mah... Once see and feel liao, will be gian one. Then the BBB virus is inevitable liao :devil:.

haha. all hail the queen

:bsmilie: She's intoxicated with lots of BBB temptations. Somewhat 580EX II is positioned much lower in terms of priority.

:kok::sticktong

yesh. now i'm pretty satisfied with my current stuffs :p till i've recuperate my finances, no more big ticket items :sweat:

:kok::sticktong

yesh. now i'm pretty satisfied with my current stuffs :p till i've recuperate my finances, no more big ticket items :sweat:

:nono: You're filled with BBB temptations, don't deny it