Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 6

orh. more with eleveninth bah. i flamed him. :bsmilie: must apologise to all the unkers here.

not chow tar enough....

haiz... still waiting for the actual lim kopi session.. :think:

no worries, jimmy is able to handle this kinda impoliteness.
the harsher the better for jimmy.

:bsmilie::thumbsup:

not chow tar enough....

haiz... still waiting for the actual lim kopi session.. :think:

:sweat: Bringing your gears along? :bsmilie:

:nono: You've blessed him in the opposite way!

this is so wrong....wat happened to all?

sorry hor.. i think this is lame

what is the black thingy that most kk will likely hang?

lame? more like er xin...:ipuke:

okok.. i admit, was a bit rash on that. i'll be a bit more polite to the elders around here.

u better be polite to them..:sticktong

yeah, i guess u are being stalked!

definitely not me.

no worries, jimmy is able to handle this kinda impoliteness.
the harsher the better for jimmy.

not to me lor..i'm a :angel:

hmm. plan plan lim kopi session ah. can can, after my exams this week k. (i think) :p

sian, but i'll be back to work by then... zzz..

hmm. plan plan lim kopi session ah. can can, after my exams this week k. (i think) :p

sian, but i'll be back to work by then... zzz..

when exam finish? hw abt this friday after work at SLS?

Back from super long walk around punggol!