Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 6

another one..
i think i took at different time and date...
KW0Q0070w.jpg

Woah.

Zai man. Another landscape shifu. Come, show us your landscape collection. ;)

another one done on B&W film
CDB110306ROLL20019w.jpg

Woah.

Zai man. Another landscape shifu. Come, show us your landscape collection. ;)

eh.. no lah... i dont have landscape collection.. :embrass:

I find shots like these hard to compose... at the risk of chopping off some buildings...:confused:

The first thing of the photo that caught my eye is the pivot point right at the center usually known as one-pt perspective.

this is the lift landing area at chinatown..
done on film.
DoubleE008-after.jpg

eh.. no lah... i dont have landscape collection.. :embrass:

Hmm.. Where you host your peektures? Can see see boh? Sometimes I run out of ideas can see see then turn on my light bulb. Haha! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

i dump all into dustbin in photobucket.com those photos not worth keeping, useless or for sharing nia. :embrass: :embrass:

I dun even have any....and I dun even noe how to PP...:cry:

anyone out there wanna conduct PP lesson to noob like me? :cry:

I'm a noob too... :cry:

The thread always moves so fast late at night... but I sleep already, so only can read in the morning :bsmilie::bsmilie:

The answer to the location of Ryu's shot is in the quote.

Chinatown from the block above the market. Fantastic. I went up during CNY. Saw a group of photographers there too, must take turn somemore.

Then I also brought Raylen and 3in1c there during a random SSS outing. Hehe! :)

I remember the place :)

3in1c lent me his UWA, and now I want to BBB it...

One of the photos I took there:

3371976032_eac41932b5.jpg

Haven't tried shooting in the day yet...

yay to allowing photos on this thread.

Actually the photos posted were in relevance to our kopitiam talks...
Cheers:)

The thread always moves so fast late at night... but I sleep already, so only can read in the morning :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I remember the place :)

3in1c lent me his UWA, and now I want to BBB it...

One of the photos I took there:

3371976032_eac41932b5.jpg

Haven't tried shooting in the day yet...

Can co-own copyright to this image? :bsmilie: kidding lah. I like this one, really feel happy for you.

Was telling Ryan that we seldom see you in forum nowadays, then you posted on the next day!:bsmilie:

Tamron AF 70-300mm F/4-5.6 Di LD

is this lens good? Judging from the reviews and photos, seem promising but like noone selling it.
Any news of this lens?