Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 6

there are some places where the view are nice.... i have shot few of them in chinatown, beach road..

The answer to the location of Ryu's shot is in the quote.

Chinatown from the block above the market. Fantastic. I went up during CNY. Saw a group of photographers there too, must take turn somemore.

Then I also brought Raylen and 3in1c there during a random SSS outing. Hehe! :)

The answer to the location of Ryu's shot is in the quote.

Chinatown from the block above the market. Fantastic. I went up during CNY. Saw a group of photographers there too, must take turn somemore.

Then I also brought Raylen and 3in1c there during a random SSS outing. Hehe! :)

Cool... another SSS location liao :bsmilie:.

Ok, my shots aren't as good as Ryan's... But we had fun today:)

4281_80017785980_576060980_2329823_6062284_n.jpg

You gotcha the reflection shot. :thumbsup:

ann shiang hill is another location for SSS

Simi place lai eh... :think:?

So late liao... I need to oink already... Tomorrow still need to work.

Nitez everybody :).

I only have Genius.. :cry:

I dun even have any....and I dun even noe how to PP...:cry:

anyone out there wanna conduct PP lesson to noob like me? :cry:

this was taken in chinatown
CRW_0761cw.jpg

I dun even have any....and I dun even noe how to PP...:cry:

anyone out there wanna conduct PP lesson to noob like me? :cry:

I can teach u a bit la but when you free?

Near there.

Another kind of red light district. I dunno it is true or not. Heard from my friend de.

got gay club there... :sweatsm:

another one..
i think i took at different time and date...
KW0Q0070w.jpg

Night and day shot have different moods:thumbsup: