scud
L will boost the economy at faster rate! :devil:
this is very true too!! :bsmilie: :devil:
L will boost the economy at faster rate! :devil:
scud, just curious..
wat make u wanna join in our thread?
cos of celeb shooter (Shah rukh Khan)? :bsmilie:
who is SRK? :dunno: :dunno:
why? cos i just wanna go for tcss kopi session..
Cool...
anyway just now caught a bug n had frozen it in freezer..
now thinkin of shootin it mah...kinda lazy though:think:
Leave it in for too long, you end up shooting an ice cube... ;p
Got outdoor shoot this coming long week end.
What do you mean by starting out?the AF speed & build aside, the tammy can give the L a run for the money.
but once bitten by L, u cant resist for more.. :bsmilie:
anyway, if u just starting out, i suggest go with tammy.
the L can wait.
LOL, no la. Just want to get my first L. Haha. I like seeing the stars and moon, since young. Haha. Did some achievements on astronomy when i was young. Has been quite a while i touched it again.ninja boy BBB virus getting sibei sibei strong liao...:devil::devil:
Errr. No one will take drinks from you if they go to your house. Haha.Cool...
anyway just now caught a bug n had frozen it in freezer..
now thinkin of shootin it mah...kinda lazy though:think:
lol!!!.scud, just curious..
Wat make u wanna join in our thread?
Cos of celeb shooter (shah rukh khan)? :bsmilie:
What time where? Friday is good friday.Anyone keen to do first light morning shoot on coming Friday? Cant think of anything else for now.
Anyone keen to do first light morning shoot on coming Friday? Cant think of anything else for now.
What do you mean by starting out?
GMAN
First light means 6plus...After shoot, LKP then go back koon.What time where? Friday is good friday.
GMAN
Million dollar question again...Clifford Pier ok?I dun mind actually. But where?
Nah. Haha. I took up this hobby long time ago. Since last year September i owned a DSLR, but photography has been in my since very young. You can ask the guys around here. Haha. We started the Canon 450D club. Haha.as in just pick up this hobby
Where is that. OMG. Haha.First light means 6plus...After shoot, LKP then go back koon.
Million dollar question again...Clifford Pier ok?