Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 2

Nah. Haha. I took up this hobby long time ago. Since last year September i owned a DSLR, but photography has been in my since very young. You can ask the guys around here. Haha. We started the Canon 450D club. Haha.

GMAN

i first started out in the 80s!! :embrass:
i sounded very old..

Where is that. OMG. Haha.

GMAN

G...O...O....G...L....E...

You may be too young knowing this place well. Opp fullerton, next to merlion park, on Singkapor current most IN commercial site.

i first started out in the 80s!! :embrass:
i sounded very old..

hmm..guess as much.

me just started less than a yr nia and still a noob lor.. :bsmilie:

anyone doin product shooting?

just wanna noe u guy get simi lighting for it huh?

buy it from MO or ikea?

I'm currently doing it with whatever light I have.

buy it from MO or ikea?

what kinda of product? different product needs different lighting setting.
small ones just flashlite can already, but need 2 at least.

I'm currently doing it with whatever light I have.

ah...for example? anyway where ur setup?

what kinda of product? different product needs different lighting setting.
small ones just flashlite can already, but need 2 at least.

hmm...gee still dun noe sia.. :bsmilie:

how abt those lighting from ikea??

product shoot has many types. big products u need studio lighting, small one u just need either 420/430/550/580 can liao.

Ikea have nice led lights. Very bright. But expensive. You look at the light, looks small, but very powerful. $79 bucks. OMG. Haha.

GMAN

product shoot has many types. big products u need studio lighting, small one u just need either 420/430/550/580 can liao.

no lah...just wanna shoot small small nia..

like my purple heart award...best marksman...etc :bsmilie:

no lah...just wanna shoot small small nia..

like my purple heart award...best marksman...etc :bsmilie:
Purple heart award? Who did you save. See now who is the real hero.

GMAN

anyone here uses grey card or expodisk? :)

Do wrong ah.. no time to continue at the moment. Working on animation production for competition.
I will complete it once my current semester ends in 3 weeks time. I will post up the setup for you to see.

Btw, I using those carton box 1m by 1m by 1m. Got DIY video on youtube. Search for it and follow.

Btw, ppl.

SG Flyer is celebrating its 1st anniversary with lotsa celebrations.

Students Deal @ $10 on weekdays.

Singtel Fly for Free on Weekends. - 1st 500 of the day

Singtel users enjoy 20% off basic ticket daily. - Limit to 4 tickets.

SG Flyer shoot anyone? I'm singtel user can get tickets for you all. :)