rphotography
i wan to change bedsheet...but lazy leh. was snoozing the whole day lor..boring
Recommend for me to send to canon service center to check?
Got free cleaning for fungus or dust?![]()
Where they go? Raining leh.
GMAN
just came back from a shoot... raining damn heavy!!
anyway, later i meeting a couple in Sembawang, wanna lim kopi somewhere ard there?
what time?
it was really ncie this afternoon until like 3ish then it started downpouring ahaha...the weather at sentosa changed so quickly
Recommend for me to send to canon service center to check?
Got free cleaning for fungus or dust?![]()
Just finished meetup with couple, now lim kopi at yishun chompang.
nasi lemak pls.
doin weddin shoot?
need assistance bor? :embrass:
nasi lemak pls.
hmm...make dat 2 plus teh si...plus satay plus BBQ fish...;p
bro, u sellin ur diffuser?
doin weddin shoot?
need assistance bor? :embrass:
ya lor,do you need assistance assistance:embrass::sweat:
the nasi lemak standard dropped.. no longer the nice one like last time..
then ba chor mee from hawker centre pls.
so late?hahaha.. too late liao..
at home already..
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:
so late
lol.. i need rest... been shooting non stop, friday, sat and tml... arrrgghh,...
For tomorrow,what kind of shoot do you have?
No warranty caused by fungus? ;p:bsmilie: Free = D.I.Y.
This equation is always correct.
Let me consider that. Kinda worry, let me seethere is someone in this forum that does cleaning. I forgot his nick you might wanna do a search. fatigue or something his nick I THINK.
No warranty caused by fungus? ;p
Let me consider that. Kinda worry, let me see
Hard to take pic ler.... Will show during SSS session.show us ur lens first lah....
think it is time 4u to buy a dry cab lor...BBB:devil: