Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 2

RyanG. Do you reduce the size of the images before you upload them to flickr? I'm gonna run out of uploading bandwidth very quickly...the pictures are all very large in size.

simple...just get the pro acct...solve the problem.;)

RyanG. Do you reduce the size of the images before you upload them to flickr? I'm gonna run out of uploading bandwidth very quickly...the pictures are all very large in size.

I'm on Pro account. I upload full res files. ;)

I'm still outside. Will post my shots tomorrow.

Shitty organiser :(. Sibei sianz... Beside us got a photographer sianz 1/2 until he trigger auto shutter all the way at the flyer... One can imagine our disappointment when we are filled with anticipation hoping for good shots from there.

I think mark lee's side more entertaining than the flyer... :)

no group photo ah? :dunno:

heng, i nvr go...else i miss out my domokun! :bsmilie:

Nobody can be with too many red rubber bands! :D

bookstore got sells rubber bands! some got multi color..:bsmilie:

BBB!:devil:

Jimmy. Want to organize the Sungei Buloh SSS in view of the photography competition?

gd luck. unless you're doing macro the birds are really far out. something more than 200 cfm needed there.

thinkin of gettin extension tube..

got simi gd one to recommend bor? :devil:

thinkin of gettin extension tube..

got simi gd one to recommend bor? :devil:

Kenko. :thumbsup:

For me, I think I should be borrowing my friend's 70-200 f2.8 then I go rent a 2x converter perhaps.

sure....just thinkin on the date first...:)

Keep us in view.

I was updating the list of shooters who had joined us for SSS before, got 20 plus wor. Some I dun have the number, I bet you should have them from our 1st SSS on V Day. :)

i tio ps by ryan :cry:
was there at bout 7 ba. walked around also nvr c u guys leh.

then i over heard ppl asking the guards wheres the fireworks so i aim there. saw many aiming at the wheel clueless that there'll be none there. lucky i setup tripod liao coz the fireworks fired off without warning.

3426272661_8d171cd746.jpg

3427082980_f96fdbe88c.jpg