btw, anyone goin to com centre molo to collect their iphone?
Hoho. Congrats on your iPhone hoot. :thumbsup:
wat u wanna shoot??
:thumbsup:....how abt 200L:angel:
Ladies and Gentlemen. Please rise for the arrival of
Jimmy the Prime Master....

Mine will say "Don't buy" if there's no need for it. :bsmilie:
Ladies and Gentlemen. Please rise for the arrival of
Jimmy the Prime Master....
Hahaha... Mine will say, "Buy lah... go buy some more lor. Think of camera enough liao lor..." :sweat:.
I want to shoot mainly human potraits. 200L is nice but I need to move quite far away for certain framing, which is why I gave up the idea. I'm looking at something between 50mm to 135mm.
I want 14L, 24L, 50L, 85L, 135L and 200L
all these can only be achieve in my dream only..:cry:
or i kena Toto..
Scud!!! lend me ur 50 n 85!!!!
I want 14L, 24L, 50L, 85L, 135L and 200L
all these can only be achieve in my dream only..:cry:
or i kena Toto..
Scud!!! lend me ur 50 n 85!!!!
Your dream will come true if you makan loti for every meal :embrass:...

Soon will come true seriously if he keeps on his strict diet. Right, Jimmy?
i suggest u get 50 F1.4 plus 200L....
cos u already got 100mm...135 just a little more nia...
200L would be like Ooooo....:thumbsup:
wrong lor...in fact, makan veg cost lagi more...:bsmilie:
:bsmilie: Mine knows that I won't buy after she said that phrase. :bsmilie:
i suggest u get 50 F1.4 plus 200L....
cos u already got 100mm...135 just a little more nia...
200L would be like Ooooo....:thumbsup:

wrong lor...in fact, makan veg cost lagi more...:bsmilie:
200 f/2L :devil:
nv ask u go eat vegetarian store mah. :bsmilie:
Wah... Mine knows that I will still buy even after her nagging :bsmilie:...
I see. I think I shall try out more on my 18-200mm and see which focal length suits me best.
Piangz, when did you become the BBB devil follower liao? hahaha...
Vegetarian store is lagi expensive lah... I'll stick with loti diet, especially gardenia extra value loaf. Cheap cheap!:thumbsup:
wrong bro...u shld try it on those prime...not zoom...:nono:
then u will noe wat u need :angel:
Piangz, when did you become the BBB devil follower liao? hahaha...
Vegetarian store is lagi expensive lah... I'll stick with loti diet, especially gardenia extra value loaf. Cheap cheap!:thumbsup: