Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 10

ryan, can help me get some drinks bor?

i kinda of overslept 2day..:embrass:

Can. Later I go my 24hr Supermarket buy. Packet drinks ok bor?

u guys have b/fast there or before meet?

We can have breakfast there IMO. There shld have some kopitiam near the shoot location right?

Anyone want to get Intuos4 tablet? Interested, pm me.

I scared kena from mod for advertising. :embrass:

Who going to have breakfast there tommorow?

Ugh, only got 50mm ƒ1.5 with me, should be good enough.

Man talking to strangers with no apparant reason is tough.

actually how early / fast u can hit 10?

Hopefully by the time i come back from pengerang... :think:

I noe 11-9 might b interested... he asked me b4... hehehehe... :devil:

I will bring my tripod there as well.
Just now go and ask for the Tokina 50-135mm F/2.8 price at MS Colour.
They actually ask me to wait till the Yen depreciates.
So, din buy anything in the end.

so wad is the price like nw?

Back home, time to develop the photos.

Had a great time with you guys & the 2 moller on a nice Sunday morning.

Looking forward for more such shoots. Jimmy, your friends are good although inexperience.

Anyway, most importantly, we all had fun. :)

Same here.
Had a wonderful time with you guys and 2 mollers.
Those 2 mollers are very good and potential although inexperience.
Thanks for organiser Jimmy and mentor Scud.

Looking forward for such shoots in the near future...

By the way,
both of my hands are suffering from allergy now.
That's y I decided not to go back to office for OT today.
Anyone of u also have the allergy problem?

Ohh... What allergy? From the grass, decay wood or rusty rails?

From lalang! hahhaha, hope it gets better soon JPlim.

Just developed the first roll, need to use finish the entire 2nd roll before I can develop it :(.

Soaking in water - 2 hours
Drying - 2 hours
Scan at 6400 DPI - One entire day
Scan at 1200 DPI - One hour

I think I'll scan at 3200 DPI or something.

1200 DPI = ~1600x1000, 3MB TIFF file
6400 DPI = ~6700x4300, 150MB TIFF file