Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 10

TFCD Casual shoot

Moller: 3 (Managed to get my cousin and 2 frenzs, but leh all no experience)

Date: 21 June 2009 (Next Sunday)

Meeting Place/Time: Clementi MRT @ 8am

Outfit: 1 set casual

Ratio: 2:1 & max 3:1

Additional Equipment: 5-in-1 reflector, 1 Canon St-E2 Transmitter

Participants:

1. Jimmy
2. Jimmy’s frenz
3. Ryan
4. Ryan's frenz
5. Ramian
6. Yoriko
7. JPlim
8. jlpk007
9. vpsk01 (Vin)

Guest mentor: Scud (TBC)

Helpers:

There is no more photographer slot. Those who wanna help out, please let Jimmy know as well.

Anyway, I will upload their pics later.

Do note, no payment is needed but req to pass CD to me hor..

Updated: 19/6/09, 2.10am

Is it ok with you guys if my Tangshooter friend drops by? He said he doesn't mind helping out.

no problem...;)

so long we dun crash the bridge..:bsmilie:

can post your friend's blog address. no?

all got blog..but i dun have it off hand now...can only do it 2nite, bro..

how come dis thread so quiet sia...:)

it seem that everyone here is so busy today that no one is here today.

recently this thread is getting quiet.
still trying hard to get my friend to be the model for Sunday shoot.
So, see u guys on Sunday.

recently this thread is getting quiet.
still trying hard to get my friend to be the model for Sunday shoot.
So, see u guys on Sunday.

yalor...beri quiet...:think:

ok...here are the 3 mollers for dis sunday shoot. Lazy to put their image, so i give their bloglink.

*PS: dun expect meinu hor...btw, one of them wear braces hor...

1) Cheryl

2) Samantha

3) my cousin, geraldine...:)

Maybe the club is no longer exciting.

GMAN

yalor...beri quiet...:think:

ok...here are the 3 mollers for dis sunday shoot. Lazy to put their image, so i give their bloglink.

*PS: dun expect meinu hor...btw, one of them wear braces hor...

1) Cheryl

2) Samantha

3) my cousin, geraldine...:)

Bro, thanks for organising this session.
Unfortunately, my friend just confirm with me that she cannot make it this time as she needs to work OT that day.

Bro, thanks for organising this session.
Unfortunately, my friend just confirm with me that she cannot make it this time as she needs to work OT that day.

no problem....just want to share share with all mah...:)

Maybe the club is no longer exciting.

GMAN

Over time things die down.

Eh, there had been plans to merge with the 1000D guys to form a social group already and eh, actually it's already in place just that no concrete name for the grp yet. :)