Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 10

Over time things die down.

Eh, there had been plans to merge with the 1000D guys to form a social group already and eh, actually it's already in place just that no concrete name for the grp yet. :)

I thought it has been named as COP?
when will it start?
Are we going to make another shirt for this new group?

I thought it has been named as COP?
when will it start?
Are we going to make another shirt for this new group?

COP is one of the choice. Still thinking of something better by the end of the month, if not then it will be COP.

Shirt wise.. not so soon. Get to meet more ppl 1st.

Me, fedo gg for the Scott Kelby photowalk.. hopefully can get more ppl to join us. ;)

yalor...beri quiet...

ok...here are the 3 mollers for dis sunday shoot. Lazy to put their image, so i give their bloglink.

*PS: dun expect meinu hor...btw, one of them wear braces hor...

1) Cheryl

2) Samantha

3) my cousin, geraldine...:)
:thumbsup::bigeyes::sweat::sweat:

This is interesting... Was already planning an "outing" there, this just sweetens the deal. Thanks!!

yalor...beri quiet...:think:

ok...here are the 3 mollers for dis sunday shoot. Lazy to put their image, so i give their bloglink.

1) Cheryl

2) Samantha

hey jimmy... your cousin study in RP ah? i think i know her leh.. i recognise some frens of hers in the chalet photos..

Hi fellow shooters, molo shoot is confirmed! however, mentor scud might not be there but nonetheless we will still SSS! we will meet 8am sharp at clementi MRT. Those who wanna makan breakfast may come early hor..anyone bringing any lightstand or simi stuff, pls let me noe.

Theme: TFCD Casual shoot

Moller: 3 (Managed to get my cousin and 2 frenzs, but leh all no experience)

Date: 21 June 2009 (Next Sunday)

Meeting Place/Time: Clementi MRT @ 8am

Outfit: 1 set casual

Ratio: 2:1 & max 3:1

Additional Equipment: 5-in-1 reflector, 1 Canon St-E2 Transmitter

Participants:

11. Jimmy
2. Jimmy’s frenz
3. Ryan
4. Ryan's frenz
5. Ramian
6. Yoriko
7. JPlim
8. jlpk007
9. vpsk01 (Vin)

Guest mentor: Scud (TBC)

Helpers:

ok...here are the 3 mollers for dis sunday shoot. Lazy to put their image, so i will just use their bloglink.

1) Cheryl

2) Samantha

Do note, no payment is needed but req to pass CD to me hor..

I bring my tripod act as stands. Haha!

i bring 2x flash tml....
anyone has white umbrella?

normal umbrella ok mah? :embrass:

that will do, as long as white one.
a silver also can.

i got a outside blue n inside silver or grey umbrella...

another one is outside grey or silver n inside blue umbrella.. :bsmilie:

I will bring my tripod there as well.
Just now go and ask for the Tokina 50-135mm F/2.8 price at MS Colour.
They actually ask me to wait till the Yen depreciates.
So, din buy anything in the end.

Umbrella.. I left them in school.. Haha! :bsmilie:

So tmr 1 ST-E2 share ah? Lol.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I will bring my tripod there as well.
Just now go and ask for the Tokina 50-135mm F/2.8 price at MS Colour.
They actually ask me to wait till the Yen depreciates.
So, din buy anything in the end.

yen goin down soon?? :think:

u guys have b/fast there or before meet?

ryan, can help me get some drinks bor?

i kinda of overslept 2day..:embrass: