eleveninth
lambency diffuser for ard $50 sia...
loller.
lambency diffuser for ard $50 sia...
almost forget, OP got sell hot shoe cover but at a cost of $5..expensive..
also, I got to flip the official Canon 450D magazine guide wor..
but leh, they dun sell....wonder Canon Vivo got bor?
yeah me need one tooMaybe should MO hot shoe cap? ;p
Maybe should MO hot shoe cap? ;p
almost forget, OP got sell hot shoe cover but at a cost of $5..expensive..
also, I got to flip the official Canon 450D magazine guide wor..
but leh, they dun sell....wonder Canon Vivo got bor?
Maybe should MO hot shoe cap? ;p
yeah me need one too
thinkin abt it as well....
if can get cheap I dun buyin by the bulk n sell....
maybe can still earn abit...:bsmilie:
Jimmy, any plan for SSS this week?
*Thinking to go to Ubin to play, didn't been there before*... Hmmmm
anyone got any lobang to get MO for the nikon BS-1 hotshoe cover bor?
I dun mind buy in bulk...:bsmilie:
Yeah, the Ubin trip is actually referring to your organise trip.Perhaps you miss out on the post, I'm organizing a trip to Ubin this Saturday. Interested, you can PM me your contact.![]()
Yeah, the Ubin trip is actually referring to your organise trip.![]()
:bsmilie: And re-sell it at $1 to fellow members eh? :thumbsup:
how much did u pay for it?
Not worth it. It's just some cheap plastic. Haha..i guess, i started off the hotshoe thingy by having one on mine? Haha...anyone got any lobang to get MO for the nikon BS-1 hotshoe cover bor?
I dun mind buy in bulk...:bsmilie:
450D club mbr, cost price...
the rest street sellin price..;p
450D club mbr, cost price...
the rest street sellin price..;p
The actual cost price of that thing, costs only less than 50cents...haha..Bro, I just come to think of it. OP quoted you $5. Did you ask for discount? I know it sounds cheapo but I believe they are willing to lower the price when asked for one. I saw someone mentioned he bought it at $3 at OP.
Another situation is, how many of us here wants then bulk purchase at OP. Confirm can get discount.
Bro, I just come to think of it. OP quoted you $5. Did you ask for discount? I know it sounds cheapo but I believe they are willing to lower the price when asked for one. I saw someone mentioned he bought it at $3 at OP.
Another situation is, how many of us here wants then bulk purchase at OP. Confirm can get discount.