Canon EOS 450D Club - GED - IV

crumpler 5 million or 6 million is in your budget, plus the new design looks nice, except that it's sling bag.

using the 6million now :) but shoulder ache, that's why the optech shoulder strap. but was just thinking, if i'm to bring my tripod, hopefully can find a backpack to put tripod by side, water bottle, towel and other personal items ;p

You always get your stuff fast huh?

fast meh?

anyway, molo got ppl wanna go Canon Vivo with me bor?

wanna go find dat official 450D magazine guide n Canon strap...

later can do nite shoot....:)

fast meh?

anyway, molo got ppl wanna go Canon Vivo with me bor?

wanna go find dat official 450D magazine guide n Canon strap...

later can do nite shoot....:)

hey jlkk, night shoot sounds interesting leh. i've always wanted to try night, never really did a night shoot yet. always thought my equipment cmi, then now realise is the person behind e VF cmi. :bsmilie:

i'll be at botanical gdns in e afternoon for my shoot, then can go around for night shoot la. but er, need guidance frm shifu here leh. :embrass:

using the 6million now :) but shoulder ache, that's why the optech shoulder strap. but was just thinking, if i'm to bring my tripod, hopefully can find a backpack to put tripod by side, water bottle, towel and other personal items ;p

Tamrac adventure 9?

hey jlkk, night shoot sounds interesting leh. i've always wanted to try night, never really did a night shoot yet. always thought my equipment cmi, then now realise is the person behind e VF cmi. :bsmilie:

i'll be at botanical gdns in e afternoon for my shoot, then can go around for night shoot la. but er, need guidance frm shifu here leh. :embrass:

u seem to frequent sbg alot ah.

Here no shifu wor...me also a newbie..:embrass:

a newbie with the "want" factor and a bobo shooter as well. :bsmilie:

shifu can ask, 11-9, yoh or RyanG....

HAR sorry. i not shifu. can ask yoh or ryang.

But you master of lens. Got so many lens to play with

*look at jlkk's Ls.... and wonderss.....*

But you master of lens. Got so many lens to play with

*look at jlkk's Ls.... and wonderss.....*

ya he got lots of Ls dunneed to wonder, the obvious is there already!

told u all liao..i'm a want person, not really a need person.

well, maybe more L to come in the next few mths...:bsmilie:

however, I would prefer to play 11-9...Oop...I mean his gear m strobes..:sticktong

His is much bigger than mine..

told u all liao..i'm a want person, not really a need person.

well, maybe more L to come in the next few mths...:bsmilie:

however, I would prefer to play 11-9...Oop...I mean his gear m strobes..:sticktong

His is much bigger than mine..

lol sounds kinky! :sweat:

sorry for the late replies guys, yah la, actually not meant to be THE hand strap laaa. its more for me to have a "closer" and better grip to my camera ;) get a proper strap if need to use to "carry" the weight of ur gears ya? :p

now who's going BBB again?? :bsmilie:

Check out Lowepro's bags, especially the Flipside models. :D

100-400mm L IS for ya? :devil:

eh, crumpler out of budget laaaa. prob have to window shop around to find nice bags liao. girl la, want the bag to look nice also. :bsmilie:

Seriously, National Geographic bags are well-suited for females provided that your budget allows you to go all the way!

HAR sorry. i not shifu. can ask yoh or ryang.

I'm just a wannabe! :bsmilie:

Looks like RyanG is the remaining one? :sweatsm:

Seriously, National Geographic bags are well-suited for females provided that your budget allows you to go all the way!

Agreed. :) but she says they look obiang. I think other wise. :bsmilie: