Canon EOS 450D Club - GED - III

thx for the info..but original ex wor...

anyway to bring out ur tripod n let me try bor? ;p

can save abit if it suit me..

ninja, heavy lah...

anything more than 1.5kg to me is heavy liao...

walkin ard wif a total of 8-10kg of stuff for whole day very tiring...
Old man already la. Haha.

GMAN

:bsmilie: I was at TCW, OP and AP today. Asked for Canon EF 100mm Macro price, too expensive. Then ask for Tokina's version, no stock. :confused:

The ones at AP and OP are just too expensive to consider.

What equipments do you intend to use it with the tripod?

how much did they quote u for the 100mm?

no $$$ liao....ppl how? wanna meet molo bor?

all went out shooting?? haha

Good meeting you. And sorry for declining the drinks. I already had one before you arrived. So thanks!

GMAN
Haha, say lar earlier, I could get you something else instead.

Btw, guys, my camera still in the bag(since bought) and I have thirsty hippo right now. Where do you guys think I should put? I mean just put in a closed cabinet or open cabinet and put the thirsty hippo inside too? Please advise.

Recommended not to put the lense together on the camera body?

Haha, say lar earlier, I could get you something else instead.

Btw, guys, my camera still in the bag(since bought) and I have thirsty hippo right now. Where do you guys think I should put? I mean just put in a closed cabinet or open cabinet and put the thirsty hippo inside too? Please advise.

Recommended not to put the lense together on the camera body?

nvr take a pic with me ah??

nvr tried dat b4...well, last time i dun even bother to keep in my dry cab, just left them in my cam bad cos shoot almost everyday..only when i get serious wif my lens lineup..:bsmilie:

go get a dry cab...no nn worry so much..

nvr take a pic with me ah??

nvr tried dat b4...well, last time i dun even bother to keep in my dry cab, just left them in my cam bad cos shoot almost everyday..only when i get serious wif my lens lineup..:bsmilie:

go get a dry cab...no nn worry so much..
You over there? Do you mean take ninja a pic?

Do fungus actually grow on body or lens only actually? If lens only, I guess I won't bother already, since it is kit lens.
Dry cab, maybe yes maybe not. I am looking for a cost-effective way, if I use too much electricity, my girl will kill me, HAHA.

Do fungus actually grow on body or lens only actually? If lens only, I guess I won't bother already, since it is kit lens.
Dry cab, maybe yes maybe not. I am looking for a cost-effective way, if I use too much electricity, my girl will kill me, HAHA.

Dry cabinet's power consumption is too insignificant to even warrant a "kill". :bsmilie:

Do fungus grow on body or lens only actually? If lens only, I guess I won't bother already, since it is kit lens

yup.ninja boy! most of us here nvr seen him b4...

fungus grow inside body as well....

i not very good at explaining but inside the body got a few pieces of optic glass and if the middle one kena fungus then it gonna be jialat...

my seller still refuse to pass me receipt and tripod plate. im super sad :(

yup.ninja boy! most of us here nvr seen him b4...

fungus grow inside body as well....

i not very good at explaining but inside the body got a few pieces of optic glass and if the middle one kena fungus then it gonna be jialat...
Haha, I read somewhere he wouldn't want to let ppl take photo of him. So I didn't bother to ask or take, come on, need to respect people mar.

Wah, you are really scaring me :(

Dry cabinet's power consumption is too insignificant to even warrant a "kill". :bsmilie:
Serious? Not pulling my leg? Then :thumbsup:

Refuse or not yet send?

delay delay delay last week told me he got hold of the receipt then yesterday messaged sunday then meet his cousin. so baffling. then told me today wanna meet pass the plate but still never reply.

:cry:

delay delay delay last week told me he got hold of the receipt then yesterday messaged sunday then meet his cousin. so baffling. then told me today wanna meet pass the plate but still never reply.

:cry:

Well, perhaps you can offer to collect it at his doorstep. I guess he shouldn't be having any problem with that.

my seller still refuse to pass me receipt and tripod plate. im super sad :(

i think it should be partly your fault, you should have ask for the receipt and plate before transaction or pay money. unless there is a black and white...