Canon EOS 30D Review by DCResource...

caseytan said:
still not as good as the envy then sian 1/2 then blur and stunned fella when the paper bag containing the 30D was left in the car. :bsmilie:

Hey! Who's that?? Dun suan ppl la....

You also wat!!

ok, let trojan75 elaborate with the whacker's 30d story, straight from the source :D

caseytan said:
still not as good as the envy then sian 1/2 then blur and stunned fella when the paper bag containing the 30D was left in the car. :bsmilie:

but this fella one quite funny leh....wrapped. can make out what it is but cannot touch for ~15-18 hours. :bsmilie: must be walking round and round the box waiting for time to pass :sweatsm:

I think your one more interesting....

Wah lao eh....this thread OT until like nobody's business man!!!

whacker said:
Wah lao eh....this thread OT until like nobody's business man!!!

still 30d review mah... :bsmilie:

30D review, so the owner of 30D should give some feedback right ?

caseytan said:
30D review, so the owner of 30D should give some feedback right ?

Yah, but this is suppose to be reviewed by DCResource and not me mah...:sticktong

you can add some more points for the benefits of those would-be 30D owners out there, don't be greedy ! share your views :p

caseytan said:
you can add some more points for the benefits of those would-be 30D owners out there, don't be greedy ! share your views :p

How abt u start first since u r the 1 who took the 1st few shoots from my virgin camera!!! :cry:

whacker said:
How abt u start first since u r the 1 who took the 1st few shoots from my virgin camera!!! :cry:

alamak...casey kena found out :bsmilie:

hehe...his 85mm also no more virgin :sweatsm:

i just popped my cf card into his 30d only :sweat: and fire several shots :sweatsm:

caseytan said:
i just popped my cf card into his 30d only :sweat: and fire several shots :sweatsm:

and your 85mm got a good rub from me :bsmilie: popped off a couple of shots with it too! :sweatsm:

madmacs said:
and your 85mm got a good rub from me :bsmilie: popped off a couple of shots with it too! :sweatsm:

Kakaka.....:bsmilie:

Sweet Revenge!!!:sticktong

whacker said:
Kakaka.....:bsmilie:

Sweet Revenge!!!:sticktong

hopefully i wiped off all the stains :sweatsm:

caseytan said:

haha... ya when he first saw me with the bag... he tot i go buy sony dv cam haha.....then showed him wats inside the bag...he sian 1/2 liao

then gave me that envy look :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

that time was already 11plus at nite liao...once he saw the 30D he eyes from closing went to eyes big big......

trojan75 said:
haha... ya when he first saw me with the bag... he tot i go buy sony dv cam haha.....then showed him wats inside the bag...he sian 1/2 liao

that time was already 11plus at nite liao...once he saw the 30D he eyes from closing went to eyes big big......

trojan75 said:

more more :bsmilie: :bsmilie: