whacker said:I think I should close the thread now to prevent further embarassment to myself...
Please vote....:sticktong
caseytan said:havent reach the part where you left the bag in his car and walk away![]()
madmacs said:hehe your story also very interesting :bsmilie:
caseytan said:eh focus focus ! wait for trojan75 to tell the story, mine not as interesting as whacker's
madmacs said:wanna bet? :devil:
caseytan said:no thank you :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
trojan75 said:haha... ya when he first saw me with the bag... he tot i go buy sony dv cam haha.....then showed him wats inside the bag...he sian 1/2 liao
then gave me that envy look
that time was already 11plus at nite liao...once he saw the 30D he eyes from closing went to eyes big big......
trojan75 said:and the story continues......
then we went to Mac donald for a drink and also for me to SHOW OFF to him my "new toy".
when i took out the 30D, i could see his eyes light up :bigeyes: . I passed the camera to him and he was so happy like BIRD. haha
Then he keep looking at his wife, as if looking for some approval to go buy the camera. Then i kept the camera back into the box and paper bag. His eyesight still stuck on the 30D box and even took out his camera phone to take picture of the box haha... so funny
Then he drove me back home, i got out of the car, leaving behind the camera, shut the door and ran into my house whiel he was calling out to me ..... saying i have left my camera in his car.....
i turned back and waved goodbye.... initially he was very blur.
do not understand wat it means, then his wife told him that the camera was bought by her and was for him...... then he was so bloody happy and stunned and gave out a 'gong gong' look .......![]()
:sweatsm: :sweatsm:
trojan75 said:and the story continues......
then we went to Mac donald for a drink and also for me to SHOW OFF to him my "new toy".
when i took out the 30D, i could see his eyes light up :bigeyes: . I passed the camera to him and he was so happy like BIRD. haha
Then he keep looking at his wife, as if looking for some approval to go buy the camera. Then i kept the camera back into the box and paper bag. His eyesight still stuck on the 30D box and even took out his camera phone to take picture of the box haha... so funny
Then he drove me back home, i got out of the car, leaving behind the camera, shut the door and ran into my house whiel he was calling out to me ..... saying i have left my camera in his car.....
i turned back and waved goodbye.... initially he was very blur.
do not understand wat it means, then his wife told him that the camera was bought by her and was for him...... then he was so bloody happy and stunned and gave out a 'gong gong' look .......![]()
:sweatsm:
trojan75 said:could the some be the one who just got a 85mm f/1.8 ??:sweatsm: :sweatsm:
trojan75 said:that someone just msn me
Casey Tan said:
not me !
:sticktong :sticktong
whacker said:Heng ah....my story telling past liao...
Now is to stay tune for CaseyTan's story....
Hehehe....
So, he also look at his wife for approval also eh...
So, Casey, dun laff at me ok... :sticktong
madmacs said:the caseytan story on hold for now pending his buying over of publishing rights :bsmilie:
whacker said:kakakaka....how much you going to 'ketuk' him?? hehe..:bsmilie: