Canon EOS 30D Review by DCResource...

madmacs said:
nonsense...min i think you get 85mm with $$$ to spare :devil:

nope, really, less than that :sweat:

madmacs said:

it's the truth, the whole truth, nothing but the truth. Not even for a 2nd hand EOS 3.

caseytan said:
ok lor, then i borrow your new 30D from you :devil:

Meaning if I lend you, you'll buy 85mm??

whacker said:
Meaning if I lend you, you'll buy 85mm??

hmm... you lend me 30D, i buy 85mm ? ON !

you never say i have to lend u the 85mm hor
:devil:

caseytan said:
hmm... you lend me 30D, i buy 85mm ? ON !

you never say i have to lend u the 85mm hor
:devil:

Excuse me hor...my previous post already ask you to buy then can lend me hor...

whacker said:

no 85mm yet, 50mm f/1.8 can ? :devil:

whacker said:

i think not whether he want to buy or not...but whether his wify let him buy :sweatsm: PLP!!! :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
ask wife release back some $$$ to you lor :p

Hahaha....

Ask wife for PIN number and aso ask your doggie dun eat so much. Tighten belt can liao.

Then, of course, there's always the friendly plastic called "credit card"!!! Pay by installment lah....

whacker said:
Hahaha....

Ask wife for PIN number and aso ask your doggie dun eat so much. Tighten belt can liao.

Then, of course, there's always the friendly plastic called "credit card"!!! Pay by installment lah....

don't want instalment lar, got $$$ then buy lor, no $$$ dont buy :rolleyes:

hehe, your avatar updated with new toy ? :bsmilie:

whacker said:
Hahaha....

he always complain about his doggie bo chup him...might as well sell the bugger off :devil:

caseytan said:

ahem...if i recall correctly, your 10d was on installment :p

that was then, now i dont feel like buying camera stuffs using instalments lor :rolleyes:

caseytan said:
that was then, now i dont feel like buying camera stuffs using instalments lor :rolleyes:

anyway...$600+ (a bit) nothing much to install woh :bsmilie:

BUY BUY BUY!!! :sweatsm:

caseytan said:

:lovegrin: Yes, new toy! Love it but not as much as I love my wife!!! hehehe...

madmacs said:
he always complain about his doggie bo chup him...might as well sell the bugger off :devil:

Hey madmacs,

I totally agree wif you on this man. Why keep a bo chap dog? Sell it off....or better yet, gif it away....like to me ;p