Canon BG-E11

That y i dun like to go Alan Photo.... they see ur face and quote accordingly

coz no see face :3

I think is the way I get down to the question. I called up and say (in mandarin): "eh, you all got stock for BG-E11 right? my friend just went to your shop to ask, you all say got stock, pricing not bad".

The uncle stunned, say go check, tell me yah got stock, $390. Then I tell him I coming down, we exchange names and he ask me look for him :bsmilie:

I think is the way I get down to the question. I called up and say (in mandarin): "eh, you all got stock for BG-E11 right? my friend just went to your shop to ask, you all say got stock, pricing not bad".

The uncle stunned, say go check, tell me yah got stock, $390. Then I tell him I coming down, we exchange names and he ask me look for him :bsmilie:

It depends also la. Coz their commission also factored into the price... earn less $9 commission lor

$9 also pain leh... esp when your total budget of new equipments reach 6bulls... now I trying to refine from unnecessary spending.
No idea if the extended warranty bought be worth it.... warranty = 1 BG-11 ... you know the being trolled feeling

anyways, I wonder if there's anyone wants the BG-E11 and is ok with the price of $420?

I've earlier placed a reserve at the above price, maybe will come tml. If any bro interested, I can release that reserve for you, if not I will have to ask the shop to sell it as free stock :)

That y i dun like to go Alan Photo.... they see ur face and quote accordingly

If you have a face that look like "Carrot", better go to the regular shop that will not ketok you one......... ;)

looks like stock is not going to come.

So you've always considered a little concerning the Cannon Eos 550d photographic camera selection? Great! Then you are at the best place! This is what I am likely to do to suit your needs. I have put down 4 funds varies that everybody will drop under. For every funds I have chosen one photographic camera which i think is the biggest buy for your price.

clifton said:
So you've always considered a little concerning the Cannon Eos 550d photographic camera selection? Great! Then you are at the best place! This is what I am likely to do to suit your needs. I have put down 4 funds varies that everybody will drop under. For every funds I have chosen one photographic camera which i think is the biggest buy for your price.

I have a big feeling whatever you are trying to say is OT. But I am curious what point you are trying to make here nonetheless.