boen said:Dpreview haven't got updates yet woah... haiz:think:
Yah, I'm waiting for their reviews too...Especially the comparison part...

boen said:Dpreview haven't got updates yet woah... haiz:think:
whacker said:Read somewhere that it's softer leh...
Please confirm else have to wait for reviews to be certain...;p
boen said:hmm.. tmr i will go down in the afternoon and try then let u guys know.. even louder than 20D?:think:
0kb said:If that is the case, it must have been that the place was too noisy even at 2-plus this afternoon when there were less people cos' I thought the sound was rather pleasant.
whacker said:Dun think the shutter slap sound differs so much la...probably a little bit only lah...
yuknn said:anyone know what's the kit lens spec??
EF-S 17-55? F3.5-5.6???
thanks in advance
thank u! is it worth the extra $ to get this kit lens or should i go for some other walk-around similiar range len?Snoweagle said:The kit lens is the EF-S 18-55 II.
yuknn said:thank u! is it worth the extra $ to get this kit lens or should i go for some other walk-around similiar range len?
hmm no to which one? heheeInimatad said:The answer is NO.
Save your money and just buy the body. The kit lens actually make very good paper weight.
sorry to "ride" on someone thread and thanks saperboysaperboy said:you might want to consider EF S17-85mm IS USM.