Caffeine Anonymous?

Cheesecake said:
:thumbsup: any nice kopi place to share?

where u get ur kicks...

if drinking outside, i will only try to drink kopi at kopi shops... not those ang moh style... like coffeebeans... etc.etc.

real kopi is kopi-o kao no sugaaaaarrrr. fiercesome way. 60cents niah.:thumbsup:

u sound alot alike my hubby. he 1 day must drink few cups of kopi. both dun like ang moh style kopi :bsmilie:

if you dont mind 3 in 1, try the nescafe extra strong.. you'll love it. or the capparoma (think i spelt salah but i go home check). they got low calories one wor :bsmilie:

furrycake said:
u sound alot alike my hubby. he 1 day must drink few cups of kopi. both dun like ang moh style kopi :bsmilie:

if you dont mind 3 in 1, try the nescafe extra strong.. you'll love it. or the capparoma (think i spelt salah but i go home check). they got low calories one wor
maybe becos i old uncle liao. :think:

real Singapore men understand and appreciates real kopi from kopishop. :thumbsup:

i only drink BonCafe 3-in-1. those sell in a box kind. around S$4/ for 30paks. from Cold Storage.:thumbsup: :thumbsup: smackdown good!!!!

Cheesecake said:
maybe becos i old uncle liao. :think:

real Singapore men understand and appreciates real kopi from kopishop. :thumbsup:

i only drink BonCafe 3-in-1. those sell in a box kind. around S$4/ for 30paks. from Cold Storage.:thumbsup: :thumbsup: smackdown good!!!!

My morning brightens up with the Kopi O less sugar from the coffeeshop near my workplace... spike me up for the day!!! So far, I have yet to truely fell in love a 3 in 1 coffee. When I travel for work and meeting, I usually have an hard time getting myself in condition for the work...;p

Cheesecake said:
:thumbsup: any nice kopi place to share?
:

The one at the Suntec food court is good, not the drink stall in the centre but the one man + a few auntie stall, you always see a long queue in front of this stall.

Naga88 said:
The one at the Suntec food court is good, not the drink stall in the centre but the one man + a few auntie stall, you always see a long queue in front of this stall.
:thumbsup: set...

i know which one liao. :bsmilie: drank from there before. steady eddy!:thumbsup:

AReality said:
Vietnam 1 SHIOK :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Best ever...
I bought too much last yr until now haven't drink finish...

Oh yes !!! Best kopi i ever had !!!

So much that my eyes open big big at night in my room.....:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Cheesecake said:
maybe becos i old uncle liao. : BonCafe 3-in-1. around S$4/ for 30paks. from Cold Storage.

Will try this BonCafe 3-in-1, I have never try this before.

I like local kopi..from coffee shop, I also like ang mo coffee, like Lavazza espresso. I have a espresso machine at home, every morning must down a espresso double before I go to work.

Naga88 said:
Will try this BonCafe 3-in-1, I have never try this before.

I like local kopi..from coffee shop, I also like ang mo coffee, like Lavazza espresso. I have a espresso machine at home, every morning must down a espresso double before I go to work.

:thumbsup: espresso double?
hardcore.
:thumbsup: espresso machine at home?
totally hardcore.

keep it up. welcome to caffeine anonymous.:thumbsup:

upz... for Cheesecake.

Kopi-O shiok man! :thumbsup:

Cheesecake said:
coming to 130pm...

another fix for me soon... long day ahead!!! :cry:

too much caffeine makes ur hair drop not? :embrass:

No choice (wu yao ke jiu) Deprive me of caffeine - I'll turn into a living zombie.:bigeyes:

double espresso has no kick for me... still feel zombied after drinking it :sweat: I love coffee :sweat:

Just had my Vietnamese coffee, nice and feel good.