cheerful88
ME, My D300 + 18~200 + SB 800! This Year.. I promise... Not more than 1000 shots....
err...nobody stop u from shooting 1000 shots...is your choice what u want to shoot

i think i can only join on sat

ME, My D300 + 18~200 + SB 800! This Year.. I promise... Not more than 1000 shots....
err...nobody stop u from shooting 1000 shots...is your choice what u want to shoot
i think i can only join on sat but preview might not have many ppl...let's plan...
1000 shots?! I got limited memory cards so can't shoot that much. If 1 shot 1 kill, 1000 quality picture without PP then :thumbsup: :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Anyway ya i am going for chingay on sat. Already bought a seat at the front 3rd row.![]()
Thanks for your reply Andrew n Cheerful88,
Ya, I am very new in photography, I would like to join you all, to learn from you all.
How to join in and how am I going to go about it....
I normal shoot alone... haven find the right friend (Photography Siao) yet, that like photography haha....
Photography Siao!!! Wah... no need to shoot like mad... or become mad shooting...
Have Picture to show? Kekekkekeee
photography siao >> eat, sleep, walk etc photography :sweat:
Andrew.....don't scare him la...go shoot together lor...thought u "teaching" for chingay shoot ;p
Andrew,
No lah... i take all very ugly photo... i didn take alot of pic
I say photogarphy siao.. mean i like photography....so i am learn now... hoope u all can teach me how to take nice pic...
me just start learning still got a long long long way to go...!!!
anyone without ticket and interested to shoot chingay?...I should be there on Sat at Area D or E, hopefully can find a nice spot! :dunno:
Parade 1
Fri 19 Feb 2010
7.45pm (Pre-parade)
8.30pm (Parade)
Parade 2
Sat 20 Feb 2010
7.15pm (Pre-parade)
8.00pm (Parade)
Chingay info
Area B - Sat for me.. haha finish the chingay can go for supper or go back together ok?
Damn this saturday i have many events rejected juz because i paid for the chingay ticket.
A wedding dinner shoot and colleague visit all aborted because of Chingay.
Btw next thing, anybody going for Friday 12 Feb opening ceremony of River Hongbao.
Fireworks at 8pm.
Will be dropping by there. Bring tripod as well.
Drop me a sms if you are going too.. Mobile: 9655 2693
give us the chingay ticket lor ;p
don't think i'm able to go tmrenjoy your shoot and post pic
who is gg chingay ah??
Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone, ermmm where's my ang pao??:angel: