Bukit Panjang Shooters -Part III-

ME, My D300 + 18~200 + SB 800! This Year.. I promise... Not more than 1000 shots....

err...nobody stop u from shooting 1000 shots...is your choice what u want to shoot :confused:

i think i can only join on sat :( but preview might not have many ppl...let's plan...

err...nobody stop u from shooting 1000 shots...is your choice what u want to shoot

i think i can only join on sat but preview might not have many ppl...let's plan...

1000 shots?! I got limited memory cards so can't shoot that much. If 1 shot 1 kill, 1000 quality picture without PP then :thumbsup: :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Anyway ya i am going for chingay on sat. Already bought a seat at the front 3rd row. :)

Weny Chinatown CNY Lightup to shoot 2 weeks ago. was kinda disappointed. MC did not prompt on the fireworks and firecrackers. Some dancers did not perform at the street level either. So hardly shoot much despite i went there picnic at 4pm.

1000 shots?! I got limited memory cards so can't shoot that much. If 1 shot 1 kill, 1000 quality picture without PP then :thumbsup: :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Anyway ya i am going for chingay on sat. Already bought a seat at the front 3rd row. :)

ask Andrew lor...last year he shot a lot.

i didn't buy ticket...hopefully can find a good place!

Thanks for your reply Andrew n Cheerful88,

Ya, I am very new in photography, I would like to join you all, to learn from you all.

How to join in and how am I going to go about it....

I normal shoot alone... haven find the right friend (Photography Siao) yet, that like photography haha....

Thanks for your reply Andrew n Cheerful88,

Ya, I am very new in photography, I would like to join you all, to learn from you all.

How to join in and how am I going to go about it....

I normal shoot alone... haven find the right friend (Photography Siao) yet, that like photography haha....

Photography Siao!!! Wah... no need to shoot like mad... or become mad shooting...

Have Picture to show? Kekekkekeee

Photography Siao!!! Wah... no need to shoot like mad... or become mad shooting...

Have Picture to show? Kekekkekeee

photography siao >> eat, sleep, walk etc photography :sweat:

Andrew.....don't scare him la...go shoot together lor...thought u "teaching" for chingay shoot ;p

photography siao >> eat, sleep, walk etc photography :sweat:

Andrew.....don't scare him la...go shoot together lor...thought u "teaching" for chingay shoot ;p

Hahhahaa... Setting can teach... but Eye for creativity and details would take some time...

ISO - 400, F/5.6, 1/10 s

Hey! Need flash for Chingay. Okay!:-)

Andrew,

No lah... i take all very ugly photo... i didn take alot of pic

I say photogarphy siao.. mean i like photography....so i am learn now... hoope u all can teach me how to take nice pic...:)

me just start learning still got a long long long way to go...!!!

Andrew,

No lah... i take all very ugly photo... i didn take alot of pic

I say photogarphy siao.. mean i like photography....so i am learn now... hoope u all can teach me how to take nice pic...:)

me just start learning still got a long long long way to go...!!!

Your kite picture is a good beginning, :-}

The next time we meet should be at Chingay. Get your flash ready. kekeekke ;)

ok... Thanks...but i don have flash. I haven learn how to use a flash yet.

Just learn some basic only.

anyone without ticket and interested to shoot chingay?...I should be there on Sat at Area D or E, hopefully can find a nice spot! :dunno:

Parade 1
Fri 19 Feb 2010
7.45pm (Pre-parade)
8.30pm (Parade)

Parade 2
Sat 20 Feb 2010
7.15pm (Pre-parade)
8.00pm (Parade)

Chingay info

anyone without ticket and interested to shoot chingay?...I should be there on Sat at Area D or E, hopefully can find a nice spot! :dunno:

Parade 1
Fri 19 Feb 2010
7.45pm (Pre-parade)
8.30pm (Parade)

Parade 2
Sat 20 Feb 2010
7.15pm (Pre-parade)
8.00pm (Parade)

Chingay info

Only there on Saturday. I have presentation to deliver on Saturday morning and I need to sleep on Friday... hehheheee. Will be asking some newbies to join.....

ALL NIKON USERS!!! ;)

With Nikon... you are never alone....;)

Andrew... u were alone in BPP for quite some time leh.....

Sianzzz, 19/20 Feb both days I'm busy...

Area B - Sat for me.. haha finish the chingay can go for supper or go back together ok?
Damn this saturday i have many events rejected juz because i paid for the chingay ticket.

A wedding dinner shoot and colleague visit all aborted because of Chingay.

Btw next thing, anybody going for Friday 12 Feb opening ceremony of River Hongbao.
Fireworks at 8pm.
Will be dropping by there. Bring tripod as well.
Drop me a sms if you are going too.. Mobile: 9655 2693

Area B - Sat for me.. haha finish the chingay can go for supper or go back together ok?
Damn this saturday i have many events rejected juz because i paid for the chingay ticket.

A wedding dinner shoot and colleague visit all aborted because of Chingay.

Btw next thing, anybody going for Friday 12 Feb opening ceremony of River Hongbao.
Fireworks at 8pm.
Will be dropping by there. Bring tripod as well.
Drop me a sms if you are going too.. Mobile: 9655 2693

give us the chingay ticket lor ;p

don't think i'm able to go tmr :( enjoy your shoot and post pic ;)

who is gg chingay ah??

I will be there. An I hereby Wish all BP Shooters.. A Very Prosperous and Happy Chinese New Year!!!!!

Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone, ermmm where's my ang pao??:angel:

ER... who is organising the Chingay Shoot.. where to meet up and etc....

I have a presentation and Tution that day. Can only reach 4 onwards..... Someone... help please.... :)

Cheers.